Friday
Nov 15/19
1:35 am
PST

Wilmot Panthers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wilmotbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Wilmot
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 5/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Richmond Wilmot Richmond
-
Wed Apr 6/05 (Wed) 4:30pm Fox River (VR) Grant Wilmot
-
Fri Apr 8/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Westosha Wilmot Westosha
-
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Simmons Wilmot Tremper
-
Wed Apr 13/05 (Wed) 4:30pm Fox River St. Joes Wilmot
-
Fri Apr 15/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Racine Park Wilmot Park
-
Mon Apr 18/05 (Mon) 4:30pm St. Cats Wilmot St. Cats
-
Tue Apr 19/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Grayslake (VR) Wilmot Grayslake
-
Fri Apr 22/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Waterford Wilmot Waterford
-
Tue Apr 26/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Fox River Union Grove Wilmot
-
Thu Apr 28/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Badger Wilmot Badger
-
Fri Apr 29/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Burlington Wilmot Burlington
-
Mon May 2/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Fox River Westosha Wilmot
-
Tue May 3/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Fox River (VR) Grayslake Wilmot
-
Wed May 4/05 (Wed) 4:30pm St. Joes Wilmot St. Joes
-
Fri May 6/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Fox River St. Cats Wilmot
-
Mon May 9/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Antioch (VR) Wilmot Antioch
-
Wed May 11/05 (Wed) 4:30pm Fox River Racine Case Wilmot
-
Thu May 12/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Fox River Shoreland Wilmot
-
Tue May 17/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Union Grove Wilmot Union Grove
-
Thu May 19/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Fox River Waterford Wilmot
-
Tue May 24/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Fox River Badger Wilmot
-
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Fox River Delevan-Darien Wilmot
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites