Sunday
Sep 15/19
4:34 pm
EST

SSE WILD WOLVES
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wildwolves

Admin

Attendance:


London
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 9/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Glen Cairn West A4 3 SSE C4 Wolves 7
W (1 - 0)
Sat Oct 16/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Carling SSE C4 Wolves 9 North A4 3
W (2 - 0)
Sat Oct 23/10 (Sat) 3:15pm Nichols Oakridge A4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 0
L (2 - 1)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Glen Cairn LMHA A4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 3
W (3 - 1)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Glen Cairn West B4 4 SSE C4 Wolves 7
W (4 - 1)
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Glen Cairn SSE A4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 3
W (5 - 1)
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 2:30pm Carling SSE C4 Wolves 1 North B4 4
L (5 - 2)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Glen Cairn SSE C4 Wolves 5 SSE B4 2
W (6 - 2)
Mon Nov 29/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Oakridge SSE C4 Wolves 3 Oakridge B4 2
W (7 - 2)
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 12:30pm Kinsmen SSE C4 Wolves 4 West A4 4
T (7 - 2 - 1)
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Glen Cairn North A4 4 SSE C4 Wolves 4
T (7 - 2 - 2)
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 10:00am Medway SSE C4 Wolves 3 Oakridge A4 1
W (8 - 2 - 2)
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Glen Cairn SSE B4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 0
L (8 - 3 - 2)
Fri Jan 28/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Carling SSE C4 Wolves 4 North B4 1
W (9 - 3 - 2)
Mon Feb 7/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Oakridge SSE C4 Wolves 5 Oakridge A4 2
W (10 - 3 - 2)
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 2:15pm Nichols Oakridge A4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 6
W (11 - 3 - 2)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 1:15pm Nichols SSE C4 Wolves 0 SSE B4 3
L (11 - 4 - 2)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 3:15pm Nichols North B4 1 SSE C4 Wolves 5
W (12 - 4 - 2)
Sun Feb 27/11 (Sun) 9:30am Nichols North A4 3 SSE C4 Wolves 3
T (12 - 4 - 3)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Carling SSE C4 Wolves North A4
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites