Monday
Dec 10/18
10:31 am
MST

Weyburn Pee Wee AAA Young Fellows
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/weyburnyoungfellows

Admin

Attendance:


Weyburn
SK
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Estevan Weyburn Young Fellows 13 Estevan Tornados 10
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Swift Current Weyburn Young Fellows Swift Current Indians
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Swift Current Weyburn Young Fellows Swift Current Indians
-
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Jubilee Park Moose Jaw Mets 4 Weyburn Young Fellows 8
W (2 - 0)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:15pm Jubilee Park Regina White Sox 3 Weyburn Young Fellows 8
W (3 - 0)
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) 4:15pm Regina Lions Park - centre Weyburn Young Fellows 8 Regina White Sox 5
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Regina Lions Park - southwest Winnipeg South Chiefs 6 Weyburn Young Fellows 7
W (5 - 0)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 10:15am Regina Lions Park - southwest Weyburn Young Fellows 3 Saskatoon Cardinals 2
W (6 - 0)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 12:30pm Regina Lions Park - centre Swift Current Indians 9 Weyburn Young Fellows 7
L (6 - 1)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Jubilee Park Yorkton Cardinals 12 Weyburn Young Fellows 16
W (7 - 1)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Jubilee Park Yorkton Cardinals 10 Weyburn Young Fellows 13
W (8 - 1)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 11:00am Jubilee Park Swift Current Indians 1 Weyburn Young Fellows 5
W (9 - 1)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Jubilee Park Swift Current Indians 5 Weyburn Young Fellows 18
W (10 - 1)
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Moose Jaw Dayton Regina White Sox 14 Weyburn Young Fellows 8
L (10 - 2)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Moose Jaw Heisler Moose Jaw Mets 13 Weyburn Young Fellows 0
L (10 - 3)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 10:00am Moose Jaw Dayton Weyburn Young Fellows 5 Regina Pacers 7
L (10 - 4)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 12:30pm Moose Jaw Dayton Weyburn Young Fellows 10 Moose Jaw Mets 3
W (11 - 4)
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 6:15pm Estevan Weyburn Young Fellows 18 Estevan Tornados 3
W (12 - 4)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Jubilee Park Regina Pacers 1 Weyburn Young Fellows 4
W (13 - 4)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Jubilee Park Regina Pacers 4 Weyburn Young Fellows 1
L (13 - 5)
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 6:15pm Regina Lions Park Weyburn Young Fellows 4 Regina White Sox 5
L (13 - 6)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 6:15pm Jubilee Park Regina White Sox 2 Weyburn Young Fellows 9
W (14 - 6)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 10:30am Swift Current - Ford Field Saskatoon Cardinals Weyburn Young Fellows
-
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 2:30pm Swift Current - Ford Field Regina White Sox Weyburn Young Fellows
-
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Swift Current - Riverdene Diamond Weyburn Young Fellows Moose Jaw Mets
-
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 6:15pm Estevan Weyburn Young Fellows Estevan Tornados
-
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) 6:15pm Jubilee Park Estevan Tornados Weyburn Young Fellows
-
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Yorkton Weyburn Young Fellows Yorkton Cardinals
-
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Yorkton Weyburn Young Fellows Yorkton Cardinals
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Melville Weyburn Young Fellows Melville Millionaires
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Melville Weyburn Young Fellows Melville Millionaires
-
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Jubilee Park Melville Millionaires Weyburn Young Fellows
-
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Jubilee Park Melville Millionaires Weyburn Young Fellows
-
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 6:15pm Regina Columbus #1 Weyburn Young Fellows Regina Pacers
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites