Friday
Oct 24/14
8:45 pm
MST

Weyburn Minor Football
SCHEDULE
weyburnminorfootball.org

Admin

Attendance:


Weyburn
SK
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Sat Sep 6/14 (Sat) 11:00am Darold Kot Field Weyburn Assiniboia Rockets 0 Crescent Point Energy Eagles 6
Sat Sep 6/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Darold Kot Field Weyburn Swift Current 12 Young Fellow Falcons 33
Sat Sep 13/14 (Sat) 10:00am Darold Kot Field Weyburn Moose Jaw Ti-Cats 20 Crescent Point Energy Eagles 12
Sat Sep 13/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Darold Kot Field Weyburn Moose Jaw Razorbacks 14 Young Fellow Falcons 24
Fri Sep 19/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Elks Athletic Field Moose Jaw Crescent Point Energy Eagles 6 Moose Jaw Lions 12
Fri Sep 19/14 (Fri) 8:15pm Elks Athletic Field Moose Jaw Young Fellow Falcons 23 Moose Jaw Razorbacks 6
Sat Sep 27/14 (Sat) 11:00am Assiniboia Crescent Point Energy Eagles 21 Assiniboia Rockets 8
Sat Sep 27/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Swift Current Young Fellow Falcons 13 Swift Current 0
Sat Oct 4/14 (Sat) 10:00am Darold Kot Field Weyburn Moose Jaw Bombers 6 Crescent Point Energy Eagles 18
Sat Oct 4/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Darold Kot Field Weyburn Moose Jaw Raiders 6 Young Fellow Falcons 28
Tue Oct 7/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Elks Athletic Field Moose Jaw Crescent Point Energy Eagles 12 Moose Jaw Riders 14
Fri Oct 17/14 (Fri) 8:00pm Elks Athletic Field Moose Jaw Young Fellow Falcons 7 Moose Jaw Raiders 12
Sat Oct 18/14 (Sat) 11:00am Darold Kot Field Weyburn Moose Jaw Bombers 14 Crescent Point Energy Eagles 42
Fri Oct 24/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Elks Athletic Field Moose Jaw Crescent Point Energy Eagles Moose Jaw Lions
Sat Oct 25/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Darold Kot Field Weyburn Swift Current Steelers Young Fellow Falcons

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com