Sunday
Sep 22/19
3:30 pm
PST

Westview Chargers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/westviewchargers

Admin

Attendance:


martin
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 12/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Dresden Westview 11 Dresden 12
L (0 - 1)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Humboldt 3 Westview 2
L (0 - 2)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Bruceton Westview 12 Bruceton 0
W (1 - 2)
Fri Mar 16/07 (Fri) 5:00pm Union City Westview 13 Union City 6
W (2 - 2)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Milan Westview 3 Milan* 7
L (2 - 3)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Milan* 2 Westview 6
W (3 - 3)
Wed Mar 21/07 (Wed) 5:30pm Martin JCM 5 Westview 3
L (3 - 4)
Thu Mar 22/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Jackson-JCM Westview 28 JCM 8
W (4 - 4)
Mon Mar 26/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Alamo Westview 10 Crockett Co. 9
W (5 - 4)
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Crockett Co. 5 Westview 3
L (5 - 5)
Thu Mar 29/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Camden Westview 7 Camden 4
W (6 - 5)
Mon Apr 2/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Troy Westview 9 Obion Co.* 0
W (7 - 5)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Obion Co.* 5 Westview 7
W (8 - 5)
Wed Apr 4/07 (Wed) 7:30pm Humboldt-Easter Slam Westview 7 Humboldt 17
L (8 - 6)
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Humboldt- Easter Slam Westview 3 Davidson Academy 10
L (8 - 7)
Fri Apr 6/07 (Fri) 1:30pm Humboldt- Easter Slam Obion Co. 5 Westview 8
W (9 - 7)
Fri Apr 6/07 (Fri) 5:00pm Humboldt- Easter Slam Crockett Co. 11 Westview 7
L (9 - 8)
Mon Apr 9/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Newbern Westview 1 Dyer Co.* 8
L (9 - 9)
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Dyer Co* 13 Westview 6
L (9 - 10)
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Martin Lexington 9 Westview 1
L (9 - 11)
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 7:30pm Martin Lexington 11 Westview 1
L (9 - 12)
Wed Apr 18/07 (Wed) 5:00pm McKenzie Westview 13 McKenzie 2
W (10 - 12)
Fri Apr 20/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Martin Dresden 10 Westview 2
L (10 - 13)
Mon Apr 23/07 (Mon) 5:00pm Dyer Westview 7 Gibson Co.* 4
W (11 - 13)
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Gibson Co.* 7 Westview 1
L (11 - 14)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 11:00am Martin Dyersburg 8 Westview 6
L (11 - 15)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Dyersburg Westview 5 Dyersburg 13
L (11 - 16)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 3:30pm Union City-District 13AA Tournament Westview 3 Milan 4
L (11 - 17)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 8:30pm Union City- District 13-AA Tournament Obion Central 4 Westview 5
W (12 - 17)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Union City-District 13AA Tournament Westview 10 Crockett Co. 14
L (12 - 18)
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Gleason Westview 10 Gleason 6
W (13 - 18)
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Jackson Westview 17 JCM 4
W (14 - 18)
Fri Mar 14/08 (Fri) 4:30pm Dresden Westview 10 Dresden 8
W (15 - 18)
Mon Mar 17/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Milan* Westview 1 Milan 6
L (15 - 19)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin* Milan 3 Westview 8
W (16 - 19)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Milan- Easter Slam Tournament Westview 4 Milan 3
W (17 - 19)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Milan-Easter Slam Tournament Westview 0 Davidson Academy 17
L (17 - 20)
Fri Mar 21/08 (Fri) 3:00pm Milan-Easter Slam Tournament Northside 8 Westview 7
L (17 - 21)
Fri Mar 21/08 (Fri) 8:00pm Humboldt Westview 1 Halls 16
L (17 - 22)
Mon Mar 24/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Martin* Gibson Co. 0 Westview 1
W (18 - 22)
Tue Mar 25/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Dyer Westview 4 Gibson Co. 5
L (18 - 23)
Wed Mar 26/08 (Wed) 4:30pm Martin Lake Co. 3 Westview 13
W (19 - 23)
Mon Apr 7/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Troy Westview 11 Obion Co. 4
W (20 - 23)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Obion Co. 5 Westview 10
W (21 - 23)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Humboldt Westview 2 Humboldt 4
L (21 - 24)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Alamo Westview 5 Crockett Co. 6
L (21 - 25)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Crockett Co. 4 Westview 5
W (22 - 25)
Thu Apr 17/08 (Thu) 5:00pm Martin Gleason 4 Westview 5
W (23 - 25)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Newbern Westview 6 Dyer Co. 10
L (23 - 26)
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Martin Dyer Co. 4 Westview 5
W (24 - 26)
Wed Apr 23/08 (Wed) 5:00pm Atwood Westview 12 West Carroll 4
W (25 - 26)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Lexington Westview 0 Lexington 14
L (25 - 27)
Fri Apr 25/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Martin Bradford 0 Westview 10
W (26 - 27)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Martin Dyersburg 12 Westview 2
L (26 - 28)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Dyersburg Westview 1 Dyersburg 12
L (26 - 29)
Mon Apr 28/08 (Mon) 4:30pm Martin Camden 2 Westview 6
W (27 - 29)
Thu May 1/08 (Thu) 4:30pm Dyersburg- District Tournament Crockett Co. 11 Westview 5
L (27 - 30)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Dyersburg- District Tournament Obion Co. 5 Westview 3
L (27 - 31)
Mon Mar 9/09 (Mon) 5:00pm South Fulton Westview 10 South Fulton 0
W (28 - 31)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 7:00pm USJ Westview 2 USJ 10
L (28 - 32)
Sat Mar 14/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Liberty Westview 4 Harding Academy 3
W (29 - 32)
Sat Mar 14/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Liberty Westview 6 Jackson Northside 6
T (29 - 32 - 1)
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Martin Milan 14 Westview 15
W (30 - 32 - 1)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Milan Westview 4 Milan 2
W (31 - 32 - 1)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Martin West Carroll 1 Westview 11
W (32 - 32 - 1)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Martin Dresden 5 Westview 15
W (33 - 32 - 1)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Martin Crockett Co. 1 Westview 8
W (34 - 32 - 1)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Alamo Westview 14 Crockett Co. 8
W (35 - 32 - 1)
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Martin Gibson Co. 3 Westview 8
W (36 - 32 - 1)
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 9:00pm Huntingdon Westview 0 Henry Co. 10
L (36 - 33 - 1)
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 11:00am Huntingdon Bruceton 12 Westview 8
L (36 - 34 - 1)
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 3:30pm Huntingdon Adamsville 0 Westview 8
W (37 - 34 - 1)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Martin Dyersburg 9 Westview 2
L (37 - 35 - 1)
Wed Apr 8/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Dyersburg Westview 0 Dyersburg 1
L (37 - 36 - 1)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Easter Slam at Liberty Madison 11 Westview 12
W (38 - 36 - 1)
Fri Apr 10/09 (Fri) 3:30pm Easter Slam at Dyersburg Westview 2 Liberty 6
L (38 - 37 - 1)
Fri Apr 10/09 (Fri) 5:45pm Easter Slam at Dyersburg Westview 8 Halls 13
L (38 - 38 - 1)
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) TBA Humboldt or Milan Westview TBA
-
Mon Apr 13/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Martin Dyer Co. 15 Westview 0
L (38 - 39 - 1)
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Newbern Westview 1 Dyer Co. 9
L (38 - 40 - 1)
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Dresden Westview 11 Dresden 12
L (38 - 41 - 1)
Wed Apr 22/09 (Wed) 6:15pm Dyer Westview 5 Gibson Co. 6
L (38 - 42 - 1)
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Martin Obion Co. 3 Westview 4
W (39 - 42 - 1)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Troy Westview 5 Obion Co. 6
L (39 - 43 - 1)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 10:00am Paris Westview 4 Graves Co. 16
L (39 - 44 - 1)
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 4:30pm Gleason Westview 10 Gleason 0
W (40 - 44 - 1)
Thu Apr 30/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Milan-District Tournament Obion Co. 1 Westview 7
W (41 - 44 - 1)
Mon May 4/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Newbern-District Tournament Westview 0 Dyer Co. 4
L (41 - 45 - 1)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 5:00pm Newbern-District Tournament Obion Co. 3 Westview 8
W (42 - 45 - 1)
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 7:00pm Newbern-District Tournament Westview 5 Dyersburg 13
L (42 - 46 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites