Sunday
Sep 15/19
12:45 am
CST

Westside High School
Wolves Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/westsidesoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Houston
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jan 12/07 (Fri) 9:00am Santa Fe Tournament Westside 1 Santa Fe 1
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jan 12/07 (Fri) 1:00pm Santa Fe Tournament Westside 4 CE King 0
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jan 12/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Santa Fe Tournament Channelview 0 Westside 8
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jan 12/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Santa Fe Tournament Westside 6 Pasadena 0
W (3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jan 13/07 (Sat) 9:00am Santa Fe Tournament Westside 2 Northshore 1
W (4 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jan 13/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Santa Fe Tournament Lamar Consolidated 2 Westside 0
L (4 - 1 - 1)
Fri Jan 19/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Butler, Sr.* Madison 0 Westside 4
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Wed Jan 31/07 (Wed) 4:00pm Delmar* Milby 0 Westside 8
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Fri Feb 2/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Butler South* Westside 8 Challenge 0
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Mon Feb 5/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Delmar* Westside 8 Sam Houston 0
W (8 - 1 - 1)
Tue Feb 6/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler, Sr.* Westside 8 Westbury 0
W (9 - 1 - 1)
Sat Feb 10/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Butler, Sr.* Westside 1 Madison 0
W (10 - 1 - 1)
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 10:00am Butler, Jr.* Chavez 1 Westside 5
W (11 - 1 - 1)
Tue Feb 20/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler, Sr.* Westside 6 Lee 0
W (12 - 1 - 1)
Fri Feb 23/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Dyer* Sam Houston 0 Westside 7
W (13 - 1 - 1)
Mon Feb 26/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Butler, Sr.* Bellaire 5 Westside 1
L (13 - 2 - 1)
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Butler, Sr.* Westside 1 Bellaire 3
L (13 - 3 - 1)
Fri Mar 2/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Butler, Sr.* Westside 1 Lamar 1
T (13 - 3 - 2)
Wed Mar 7/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Barnett, Jr.* Milby 0 Westside 4
W (14 - 3 - 2)
Fri Mar 9/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Dyer* Challenge 0 Westside 8
W (15 - 3 - 2)
Mon Mar 12/07 (Mon) 12:00pm Butler, Jr.* Lamar 3 Westside 0
L (15 - 4 - 2)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 12:00pm Dyer* Westbury 0 Westside 6
W (16 - 4 - 2)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Barnett, Jr.* Westside 5 Chavez 0
W (17 - 4 - 2)
Fri Mar 23/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Butler, Sr.* Lee 0 Westside 5
W (18 - 4 - 2)
Mon Mar 26/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Grob Westside 3 Stratford 2
W (19 - 4 - 2)
Fri Mar 30/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Mayde Creek Westside Cinco Ranch
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites