Monday
Sep 23/19
3:41 pm
EST

West Points Rays
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/westpointrays

Admin

Attendance:


Greensburg
PA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 3:00pm WP Complex Mt Pleas Red 1 WP Rays 17
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 28/08 (Mon) 6:30pm WP Complex WP Rays WP Sharks
-
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 6:30pm WP School WP Sharks 5 WP Rays 4
L (1 - 1)
Mon May 5/08 (Mon) 6:30pm Rotary Fields WP Rays 4 Latrobe Fairies 6
L (1 - 2)
Thu May 8/08 (Thu) 6:30pm WP School Mt Pleas White WP Rays
-
Mon May 12/08 (Mon) 6:30pm Rotary Fields WP Rays Latrobe Wildcats
-
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 6:30pm WP School Latrobe Wildcats WP Rays
-
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Mutual WP Sharks 10 WP Rays 2
L (1 - 3)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Mutual WP Rays 2 WP Barracudas 6
L (1 - 4)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 5:30pm MPHS WP Rays 2 Mt Pleas White 1
W (2 - 4)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 7:00pm MPHS Mt Pleas White 1 WP Rays 6
W (3 - 4)
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:30pm MP Shaft WP Rays 10 Mt Pleas Red 4
W (4 - 4)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Mutual Mt Pleas Red WP Rays
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 5:30pm WP Comp WP Barracudas WP Rays
-
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 7:00pm WP Comp WP Rays WP Barracudas
-
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Mutual Latrobe Fairies 9 WP Rays 3
L (4 - 5)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Mutual WP Rays 8 Latrobe Fairies 3
W (5 - 5)
Mon Jun 16/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Mutual Mt Pleas White WP Rays
-
Mon Jun 16/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Mutual Mt Pleas Red WP Rays
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites