Wednesday
Sep 18/19
8:35 pm
EST

William Byrd Middle School
Lady Terriers Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wbmsgirlssoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Vinton
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Mar 7/19 (Thu) 5:00pm WBMS(L) Central Academy 0 WBMS 4
W (1 - 0)
Mon Mar 11/19 (Mon) 5:00pm CSMS WBMS 1 Cave Sring 1
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Wed Mar 13/19 (Wed) 5:00pm GMS WBMS 0 Glenvar 2
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Thu Mar 14/19 (Thu) 5:00pm HVMS WBMS 1 Hidden Valley 1
T (1 - 1 - 2)
Wed Mar 20/19 (Wed) 5:00pm Byrd Stadium Read Mountain 6 WBMS 0
L (1 - 2 - 2)
Fri Mar 22/19 (Fri) 5:00pm Spartan Field WBMS 0 Andrew Lewis 1
L (1 - 3 - 2)
Tue Mar 26/19 (Tue) 5:00pm Byrd Stadium Northside 0 WBMS 4
W (2 - 3 - 2)
Thu Mar 28/19 (Thu) 5:00pm Byrd Stadium Glenvar 1 WBMS 1
T (2 - 3 - 3)
Mon Apr 1/19 (Mon) 5:00pm CAMS WBMS 3 Central Academy 0
W (3 - 3 - 3)
Thu Apr 4/19 (Thu) 5:00pm Byrd Stadium Cave Spring 4 WBMS 0
L (3 - 4 - 3)
Thu Apr 11/19 (Thu) 5:30pm RMMS WBMS 0 Read Mountain 3
L (3 - 5 - 3)
Thu Apr 25/19 (Thu) 5:30pm NSMS WBMS 7 Northside 1
W (4 - 5 - 3)
Wed May 1/19 (Wed) 5:30pm Byrd Stadium Andrew Lewis WBMS
-

Notes:

Note start times vary, subject to change. There is an admission charge for all Roanoke Valley Middle School League games, $2 for students, $5 for adults. WBMS(L) signifies the lower field - there are no bleachers, so please bring your own seating or blanket for the hill.

 



 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites