Friday
Nov 15/19
1:04 am
CST

Cubs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/waucondacubs

Admin

Attendance:


Wauconda
IL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Converse North Cubs Blue Jays
-
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Converse North Giants Cubs
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Converse North Cubs White Sox
-
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Greenleaf Pinto White Sox Cubs
-
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Greenleaf Pinto Athletics Cubs
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Converse North Cubs Blue Jays
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 11:00am Greenleaf Pinto Cubs Athletics
-
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Greenleaf Pinto Orioles Cubs
-
Fri May 25/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Converse North Giants Cubs
-
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 11:00am Converse North Tigers Cubs
-
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Converse North Pirates Cubs
-
Fri Jun 1/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Greenleaf Pinto Nationals Cubs
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 11:00am Converse North Cubs Orioles
-
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Converse North Cubs Nationals
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 11:00am Converse North Cubs Cardinals
-
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Converse North Cubs Pirates
-
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Converse North Tigers Cubs
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 11:00am Greenleaf Pinto Practice Practice
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Converse North Practice Practice
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites