Saturday
Sep 21/19
11:03 am
EST

warwick yankees---19u
SCHEDULE
warwickyanks.com

Admin

Attendance:


warwick
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 1:00pm HIGH SCHOOL newark 9 warwick 5
L (0 - 1)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 2:00pm high school pbi 5 warwick 10
W (1 - 1)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 6:00pm west milford warwick 6 w.m. 11
L (1 - 2)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 8:00pm west milford W.M 4 WARWICK 1
L (1 - 3)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 1:00pm high school hoboken 9 warwick 2
L (1 - 4)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 6:00pm high school nanuet-wb 0 warwick 1
W (2 - 4)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 7:00pm newark warwick 6 newark 8
L (2 - 5)
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 5:30pm clarkstown warwick 0 clarkstown-wb 1
L (2 - 6)
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 6:00pm manchester nj warwick 11 manchester 2
W (3 - 6)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 1:30pm town park newark 7 warwick 3
L (3 - 7)
Mon Jun 30/08 (Mon) 6:00pm west milford GLENN RIDGE 11 WARWICK 10
L (3 - 8)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 6:00pm town park manchester nj 2 warwick 9
W (4 - 8)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 8:15pm westmillford warwick 8 westmillford am 3
W (5 - 8)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 10:00am high school warwick 4 north rockland------wb 3
W (6 - 8)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 12:00pm high school north rockland 0 warwick----wb 2
-
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 5:45pm nanuet warwick 6 nanuet----wb 15
L (6 - 9)
Wed Jul 16/08 (Wed) 6:00pm suffern warwick 5 suffern---wb 7
L (6 - 10)
Mon Jul 21/08 (Mon) 6:00pm springvalley high school warwick 7 springvalley--wb 4
W (7 - 10)
Thu Jul 24/08 (Thu) 7:00pm nanuet warwick 3 nanuet----wb 1
W (8 - 10)
Sun Jul 27/08 (Sun) 10:00am town park clarkstown 6 warwick----wb 5
-
Tue Jul 29/08 (Tue) 7:15pm north rockland pecks pond warick 7 north rockland----wb 10
-
Wed Jul 30/08 (Wed) 6:00pm tappenzee warwick 3 tz----wb 8
L (8 - 11)
Wed Jul 30/08 (Wed) 7:00pm tappenzee tz 5 warwick---wb 2
-
Fri Aug 1/08 (Fri) 6:00pm town park tappenzee 3 warwick---wb 5
-
Mon Aug 4/08 (Mon) 7:00pm nanuet /playoff warwick 5 nanuet--wd 4
W (9 - 11)
Wed Aug 6/08 (Wed) 7:00pm north rockland /playoff warwick 0 north rockland--wb 1
L (9 - 12)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites