Monday
Sep 16/19
5:29 pm
CST

Wakeland Wolverines
SCHEDULE
www.wakelandsoftball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Frisco
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jan 29/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Centennial HS Wakeland 5 Centennial 6
L (0 - 1)
Thu Feb 7/08 (Thu) 5:30pm WHS Mckinney Boyd 1 Wakeland 3
W (1 - 1)
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 12:00pm WHS Pilot Point 3 Wakeland 5
W (2 - 1)
Mon Feb 11/08 (Mon) 6:00pm WHS Paris 1 Wakeland 11
W (3 - 1)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 9:00am Pilot Point HS Life School 0 Wakeland 11
W (4 - 1)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 12:00pm Pilot Point HS Pilot Point 0 Wakeland 0
T (4 - 1 - 1)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 2:00pm Pilot Point HS Van Alstyne 1 Wakeland 5
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Pilot Point HS Wakeland 4 City View 2
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Tue Feb 19/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Frisco HS Wakeland 4 Frisco 5
L (6 - 2 - 1)
Fri Feb 22/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Irving HS Wakeland 2 Irving 7
L (6 - 3 - 1)
Thu Feb 28/08 (Thu) 7:00pm WHS Burleson 8 Wakeland 3
L (6 - 4 - 1)
Fri Feb 29/08 (Fri) 7:00pm WHS Denton 0 Wakeland 11
W (7 - 4 - 1)
Sat Mar 1/08 (Sat) 7:00pm WHS Hebron 2 Wakeland 3
W (8 - 4 - 1)
Wed Mar 5/08 (Wed) 7:30pm WHS Celina 7 Wakeland 4
L (8 - 5 - 1)
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Princeton HS Wakeland 6 Princeton 3
W (9 - 5 - 1)
Wed Mar 12/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Librety HS Wakeland 8 Liberty 0
W (10 - 5 - 1)
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Lovejoy HS Wakeland 4 Lovejoy 2
W (11 - 5 - 1)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 12:00pm Bonham HS Wakeland 7 Bonham 3
W (12 - 5 - 1)
Tue Mar 25/08 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS Van Alstyne 4 Wakeland 8
W (13 - 5 - 1)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Celina HS Wakeland 11 Celina 8
W (14 - 5 - 1)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 6:30pm Frisco Stadium Princeton 3 Wakeland 4
W (15 - 5 - 1)
Wed Apr 2/08 (Wed) 6:00pm WHS Prosper 7 Wakeland 0
L (15 - 6 - 1)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 6:30pm Centennial HS Liberty 1 Wakeland 4
W (16 - 6 - 1)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm WHS Lovejoy 0 Wakeland 2
W (17 - 6 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Prosper HS Wakeland 4 Prosper 1
W (18 - 6 - 1)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS Bonham 3 Wakeland 2
L (18 - 7 - 1)
Fri Apr 18/08 (Fri) 5:30pm Van Alstyne HS Wakeland 11 Van Alstyne 0
W (19 - 7 - 1)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Wylie HS Quinlan Ford 0 Wakeland 1
W (20 - 7 - 1)
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Mansfield HS Wakeland 10 West 5
W (21 - 7 - 1)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Rockwall Heath HS Wills Point 0 Wakeland 5
W (22 - 7 - 1)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Sulphur Springs HS Liberty-Eylau 1 Wakeland 0
L (22 - 8 - 1)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Sulphur Springs HS Wakeland 1 Liberty-Eylau 8
L (22 - 9 - 1)
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 5:00pm WHS Irving JV 1 Wakeland JV 2
-
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS Irving 0 Wakeland 9
W (23 - 9 - 1)
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 12:00pm Sulpher Springs Tournament Royse City 1 Wakeland 4
W (24 - 9 - 1)
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Sulpher Springs Tournament Gilmer 0 Wakeland 10
W (25 - 9 - 1)
Fri Feb 20/09 (Fri) 10:00am Sulpher Spring Tournament Wills Point 0 Wakeland 7
W (26 - 9 - 1)
Fri Feb 20/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Sulpher Springs Tournament Wakeland 10 Sulpher Springs 4
W (27 - 9 - 1)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Sulpher Springs Tournament Wakeland 2 Rockwall Heath 3
L (27 - 10 - 1)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Rockwall HS Wakeland JV 10 Rockwall JV 8
-
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Rockwall HS Wakeland 9 Rockwall 1
W (28 - 10 - 1)
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 2:00pm Farmers Branch Tournament Wakeland 3 LD Bell 5
L (28 - 11 - 1)
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Farmers Branch Tournament North Mesquite 0 Wakeland 0
T (28 - 11 - 2)
Fri Feb 27/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Farmers Branch Tournament The Colony 2 Wakeland 0
L (28 - 12 - 2)
Fri Feb 27/09 (Fri) 8:15pm Farmers Branch Tournament Royse City 0 Wakeland 0
T (28 - 12 - 3)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 9:30am Farmers Branch Tournament Athens 0 Wakeland 14
W (29 - 12 - 3)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Farmers Branch Tournament Wakeland 3 Royse City 1
W (30 - 12 - 3)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 3:30pm Farmers Branch Tournament The Colony 0 Wakeland 13
W (31 - 12 - 3)
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS Lovejoy JV 0 Wakeland JV 15
-
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 7:30pm WHS Lovejoy 0 Wakeland 9
W (32 - 12 - 3)
Thu Mar 5/09 (Thu) 8:00pm FISD Tournament Hebron 10 Wakeland 2
L (32 - 13 - 3)
Fri Mar 6/09 (Fri) 6:00pm FISD Tournament Plano 1 Wakeland 2
W (33 - 13 - 3)
Fri Mar 6/09 (Fri) 8:00pm FISD Tournament Ft Worth Brewer 1 Wakeland 3
W (34 - 13 - 3)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 9:00am FISD Tournament Burleson 2 Wakeland 5
W (35 - 13 - 3)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 3:00pm FISD Tournament Lewisville 0 Wakeland 10
W (36 - 13 - 3)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS McKinney JV 0 Wakeland JV 15
-
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS McKinney 5 Wakeland 3
L (36 - 14 - 3)
Fri Mar 13/09 (Fri) 5:30pm CHS Wakeland JV Centennial Jv
-
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 2:00pm Denison HS Wakeland JV 5 Denison JV 1
-
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 3:30pm Denison HS Wakeland 9 Denison 4
W (37 - 14 - 3)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 1:00pm CHS Wakeland 2 Centennial 0
W (38 - 14 - 3)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 5:30pm WHS Sherman JV 1 Wakeland JV 7
-
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 7:00pm WHS Sherman 0 Wakeland 10
W (39 - 14 - 3)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 5:30pm FHS Wakeland JV 9 Frisco JV 0
-
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 7:00pm FHS Wakeland 6 Frisco 2
W (40 - 14 - 3)
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 5:30pm WHS Liberty 0 Wakeland 8
W (41 - 14 - 3)
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 5:30pm WHS Liberty JV Wakeland JV
-
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 5:30pm McKinney North HS Wakeland JV 15 McKinney North JV 0
-
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 7:00pm McKinney North HS Wakeland 2 McKinney North 3
L (41 - 15 - 3)
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 5:30pm McKinney Wakeland JV 12 McKinney JV 3
-
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 7:00pm McKinney HS Wakeland 6 McKinney 3
W (42 - 15 - 3)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS Centennial JV 4 Wakeland JV 14
-
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS Centennial 1 Wakeland 5
W (43 - 15 - 3)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 5:30pm WHS Denison JV 1 Wakeland JV 7
-
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 7:00pm WHS Denison 0 Wakeland 6
W (44 - 15 - 3)
Mon Apr 13/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Sherman Wakeland JV Sherman JV
-
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Sherman HS Wakeland 1 Sherman 0
W (45 - 15 - 3)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 12:00pm WHS Frisco JV 7 Wakeland JV 1
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 2:00pm WHS Frisco 0 Wakeland 6
W (46 - 15 - 3)
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Liberty Wakeland JV 7 Liberty JV 1
-
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Liberty HS Wakeland 10 Liberty 3
W (47 - 15 - 3)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 5:30pm WHS McKinney North JV 6 Wakeland JV 7
-
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 7:00pm WHS McKinney North 9 Wakeland 5
L (47 - 16 - 3)
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 7:00pm JJ Pearce High School Wakeland 11 JJ Pearce 0
W (48 - 16 - 3)
Fri May 8/09 (Fri) 7:00pm FHS Field (Cotten Field) JJ Pearce 0 Wakeland 13
W (49 - 16 - 3)
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Plano West HS Woodrow Wilson 0 Wakeland 17
W (50 - 16 - 3)
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Plano East HS Wakeland 4 Rockwall Heath 0
W (51 - 16 - 3)
Thu May 21/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Plano West HS Forney 10 Wakeland 2
L (51 - 17 - 3)
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Plano West HS Wakeland 1 Forney 5
L (51 - 18 - 3)
Wed Feb 17/10 (Wed) 6:00pm WHS Aledo 0 Wakeland 11
W (52 - 18 - 3)
Thu Feb 18/10 (Thu) 3:30pm Sulphur Springs HS Forney 3 Wakeland 4
W (53 - 18 - 3)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 11:30am Sulphur Springs HS Celina 1 Wakeland 5
W (54 - 18 - 3)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Sulphur Springs HS Wills Point 0 Wakeland 14
W (55 - 18 - 3)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 10:00am Sulphur Springs HS Wakeland 7 Hallsville 0
W (56 - 18 - 3)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Sulphur Springs HS Whitehouse 0 Wakeland 1
W (57 - 18 - 3)
Thu Feb 25/10 (Thu) 10:00am SouthLake Tournament- Bob Jones Park Wakeland 5 Wylie 0
W (58 - 18 - 3)
Thu Feb 25/10 (Thu) 12:00pm SouthLake Tournament- Bob Jones Park Western Hills 0 Wakeland 10
W (59 - 18 - 3)
Sat Feb 27/10 (Sat) 9:00am SouthLake Tournament- Bob Jones Park Wakeland 10 S. Grand Prairie 3
W (60 - 18 - 3)
Sat Feb 27/10 (Sat) 3:00pm SouthLake Tournament- Bob Jones Park Waxahachie 0 Wakeland 10
W (61 - 18 - 3)
Thu Mar 4/10 (Thu) 4:00pm WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Guyer 6 Wakeland 6
T (61 - 18 - 4)
Thu Mar 4/10 (Thu) 8:00pm WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Burleson 1 Wakeland 6
W (62 - 18 - 4)
Fri Mar 5/10 (Fri) 6:00pm WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Plano 0 Wakeland 2
W (63 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 9:00am WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Cornado 4 Wakeland 7
W (64 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 1:00pm WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Arlington 1 Wakeland 9
W (65 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 5:00pm WHS- Frisco ISD Tournment Grapevine 3 Wakeland 13
W (66 - 18 - 4)
Tue Mar 9/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Mckinney Wakeland (JV) 1 McKinney (JV) 10
-
Tue Mar 9/10 (Tue) 7:00pm McKinney Wakeland 1 McKinney 0
W (67 - 18 - 4)
Fri Mar 12/10 (Fri) 5:30pm WHS Centennial (JV) 8 Wakeland (JV) 5
-
Fri Mar 12/10 (Fri) 7:00pm WHS Centennial 0 Wakeland 1
W (68 - 18 - 4)
Mon Mar 15/10 (Mon) 5:30pm WHS Denison (JV) 12 Wakeland (JV) 3
-
Mon Mar 15/10 (Mon) 7:00pm WHS Denison 1 Wakeland 5
W (69 - 18 - 4)
Thu Mar 18/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Sherman Wakeland (JV) 4 Sherman (JV) 9
-
Thu Mar 18/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Sherman Wakeland 5 Sherman 0
W (70 - 18 - 4)
Tue Mar 23/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Frisco's Field Wakeland 8 Frisco 2
W (71 - 18 - 4)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Liberty Wakeland (JV) 10 Liberty (JV) 11
-
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Liberty Wakeland 17 Liberty 0
W (72 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 9:00am FISD Tournament-WHS Prosper (JV) 6 Wakeland (JV) 9
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 12:00pm FISD Tournament - WHS McKinney North (JV) 7 Wakeland (JV) 11
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS McKinney North (JV) 7 Wakeland (JV) 8
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS McKinney North 0 Wakeland 13
W (73 - 18 - 4)
Fri Apr 2/10 (Fri) 5:30pm WHS McKinney (JV) 7 Wakeland (JV) 4
-
Fri Apr 2/10 (Fri) 7:00pm WHS McKinney 1 Wakeland 7
W (74 - 18 - 4)
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Centennial HS Wakeland (JV) 3 Centennial (JV) 11
-
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Centennial HS Wakeland 1 Centennial 0
W (75 - 18 - 4)
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Denison HS Wakeland (JV) 4 Denison (JV) 9
-
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Denison HS Wakeland 5 Denison 0
W (76 - 18 - 4)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 5:00am Tournament- Liberty Wakeland (JV) 6 Prosper (JV) 7
-
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 11:00am Tournament- Liberty Wakeland (JV) 11 Liberty (JV) 3
-
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 5:30pm WHS Sherman (JV) 6 Wakeland (JV) 3
-
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 7:00pm WHS Sherman 1 Wakeland 4
W (77 - 18 - 4)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 1:00pm WHS Frisco 0 Wakeland 1
W (78 - 18 - 4)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:30pm WHS Liberty (JV) 3 Wakeland (JV) 9
-
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 7:00pm WHS Liberty 0 Wakeland 8
W (79 - 18 - 4)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Mckinney North HS Wakeland (JV) 6 McKinney North (JV) 7
-
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 7:00pm McKinney North HS Wakeland 14 McKinney North 0
W (80 - 18 - 4)
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 7:00pm WHS JJ Pearce 0 Wakeland 12
W (81 - 18 - 4)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 7:00pm WHS North Dallas 0 Wakeland 13
W (82 - 18 - 4)
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Wylie HS Wakeland 1 Royse City 0
W (83 - 18 - 4)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Wylie HS Royse City 0 Wakeland 1
W (84 - 18 - 4)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Rockwall Heath HS Wakeland 2 Hallsville 0
W (85 - 18 - 4)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 5:30pm UT Tyler Wakeland 0 Hallsville 4
L (85 - 19 - 4)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 8:00pm UT Tyler Wakeland 4 Hallsville 0
W (86 - 19 - 4)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 7:00pm TWA Waco Midway 2 Wakeland 1
L (86 - 20 - 4)
Fri May 28/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Baylor Wakeland 2 Waco Midway 3
L (86 - 21 - 4)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites