Sunday
Apr 5/20
1:52 pm
EST

Votaw Electric
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/votaw2

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 10:15am Minor Votaw 10 Mike's Carwash 4
W (1 - 0)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 8 Varsity Photo 5
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 11:30am Minor Preferred Inc. 7 Votaw 4
L (2 - 1)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 7:45pm Minor WSI 4 Votaw 6
W (3 - 1)
Fri May 11/07 (Fri) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 3 Hoagburg Orthodontics 9
L (3 - 2)
Thu May 17/07 (Thu) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 11 Serenity Kitchen 10
W (4 - 2)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 8:30am Minor Votaw 14 Windows Doors & More 4
W (5 - 2)
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Minor 1st Source Bank 9 Votaw 12
W (6 - 2)
Fri May 25/07 (Fri) 7:45pm Minor Mike's Carwash 10 Votaw 3
L (6 - 3)
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 13 Preferred Inc. 11
W (7 - 3)
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 7 WSI 8
L (7 - 4)
Wed Jun 6/07 (Wed) 7:45pm Major Partners First 11 Votaw 4
L (7 - 5)
Fri Jun 8/07 (Fri) 7:45pm Minor Hoagburg Orthodontics 7 Votaw 5
L (7 - 6)
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Minor Votaw 5 Partners First 9
L (7 - 7)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 5:45pm Minor Serenity Kitchen 10 Votaw 10
T (7 - 7 - 1)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 10:30am Minor Windows Doors & More 8 Votaw 12
W (8 - 7 - 1)
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 7:45pm Minor Varsity Photo 8 Votaw 9
W (9 - 7 - 1)
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 9 1st Source Bank 6
W (10 - 7 - 1)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Minor Votaw 19 Mike's Carwash 1
W (11 - 7 - 1)
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 5:45pm Minor Votaw 6 Partners First 10
L (11 - 8 - 1)
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 7:45pm Minor Votaw 4 WSI 10
L (11 - 9 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites