Sunday
Sep 27/20
6:10 pm
CST

Fulton City Lady Bulldogs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/volleydawgs

Admin

Attendance:


Fulton
KY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 12/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Home Pad. Tilghman 2 Fulton 0
L (0 - 1)
Tue Aug 19/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Fulton 1 Livingston Cent. 2
L (0 - 2)
Sat Aug 23/08 (Sat) TBA All-A Regional TBA TBA
-
Mon Aug 25/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Home Reidland Fulton
-
Tue Aug 26/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Fulton Mayfield
-
Thu Aug 28/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Home Carlisle Co. Fulton
-
Tue Sep 2/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Fulton Fulton Co.
-
Thu Sep 11/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Away Fulton Carlisle Co.
-
Mon Sep 15/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Fulton Hickman Co.
-
Thu Sep 18/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Home Ballard Mem. Fulton
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Home Fulton Co. Fulton
-
Thu Sep 25/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Home Calloway Co. Fulton
-
Sat Sep 27/08 (Sat) TBA Pad. Tilgh. TBA TBA
-
Mon Sep 29/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Home Hickman Co. Fulton
-
Tue Sep 30/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Fulton Heath
-
Thu Oct 2/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Home Mayfield Fulton
-
Mon Oct 6/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Fulton Reidland
-
Tue Oct 7/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Fulton Calloway Co.
-
Thu Oct 9/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Away Fulton Murray
-
Mon Oct 13/08 (Mon) TBA District Tourn. TBA TBA
-
Mon Oct 20/08 (Mon) TBA Regional Tournament TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites