Thursday
Dec 3/20
11:12 pm
PST

Mt. Horeb-Barneveld Vikings
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/vikingfootball

Admin

Attendance:


Mount Horeb-Barneveld
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 17/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Prairie Du Chien MHB PDC, Aquinas, Fennimore
-
Sat Aug 25/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Evansville MHB 37 Evansville 35
W (1 - 0)
Fri Aug 31/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Pacelli 39 MHB 29
L (1 - 1)
Fri Sep 7/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Baraboo 15 MHB 40
W (2 - 1)
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Waunakee MHB 6 Waunakee 41
L (2 - 2)
Fri Sep 21/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Home Sauk Prairie 14 MHB 8
L (2 - 3)
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Reedsburg MHB 49 Reedsburg 41
W (3 - 3)
Fri Oct 5/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Verona MHB 13 Verona 42
L (3 - 4)
Fri Oct 12/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Home DeForest 42 MHB 6
L (3 - 5)
Wed Oct 17/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Portage MHB 28 Portage 21
W (4 - 5)
Tue Oct 23/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Middleton MHB 19 Edgewood 21
L (4 - 6)
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 7:00pm TBA TBA TBA
-
Sat Nov 3/07 (Sat) TBA TBA LEVEL 3 TBA
-
Sat Nov 10/07 (Sat) TBA TBA LEVEL 4 TBA
-
Fri Nov 16/07 (Fri) TBA CAMP RANDALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP CAMP RANDALL
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites