Tuesday
Oct 22/19
6:08 pm
PST

Victoria Rockets
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/vicrockets

Admin

Attendance:


British Columbia
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 16/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Tri City 5 Victoria Rockets 1
L (0 - 1)
Sat Apr 16/05 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Tri City 6 Victoria Rockets 4
L (0 - 2)
Thu Apr 21/05 (Thu) 5:45pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 1 Victoria Capitals 8
L (0 - 3)
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Chilliwack Vernon 0 Victoria Rockets 8
W (1 - 3)
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 4:30pm Chilliwack Victoria Rockets 14 Vernon 2
W (2 - 3)
Sun May 1/05 (Sun) 10:00am Chilliwack Penticton 8 Victoria Rockets 9
W (3 - 3)
Sun May 1/05 (Sun) 12:45pm Chilliwack Victoria Rockets 6 Penticton 4
W (4 - 3)
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Richmond 4 Victoria Rockets 1
L (4 - 4)
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 3:15pm Henderson Richmond 5 Victoria Rockets 2
L (4 - 5)
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 11:00am Henderson Victoria Rockets 2 Richmond 3
L (4 - 6)
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 1:30pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 7 Richmond 10
L (4 - 7)
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Henderson Victoria Capitals 12 Victoria Rockets 2
L (4 - 8)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Fairfield Lights Kamloops 4 Victoria Rockets 7
W (5 - 8)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 4:45pm Fairfield Lights Victoria Rockets 6 Kamloops 9
L (5 - 9)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 11:00am Fairfield Lights Rutland 0 Victoria Rockets 1
W (6 - 9)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 2:15pm Fairfield Lights Victoria Rockets 7 Rutland 13
L (6 - 10)
Wed Jun 8/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Henderson Victoria Capitals 9 Victoria Rockets 4
L (6 - 11)
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 11:00am Henderson Newton 7 Victoria Rockets 0
L (6 - 12)
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 1:30pm Henderson Newton 10 Victoria Rockets 0
L (6 - 13)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Fairfield Lights Victoria Rockets 3 Chilliwack 4
L (6 - 14)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Fairfield Lights Chilliwack 10 Victoria Rockets 3
L (6 - 15)
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Unwin Victoria Rockets 5 Newton 6
L (6 - 16)
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Unwin Victoria Rockets 2 Newton 3
L (6 - 17)
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 10:00am Thompson Victoria Rockets 3 Tri Cities 4
L (6 - 18)
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 1:00pm Thompson Victoria Rockets 0 Tri Cities 10
L (6 - 19)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Vancouver 13 Victoria Rockets 1
L (6 - 20)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Vancouver 12 Victoria Rockets 6
L (6 - 21)
Sun Jul 17/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 10 Vancouver 16
L (6 - 22)
Sun Jul 17/05 (Sun) 3:30pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 1 Vancouver 4
L (6 - 23)
Wed Jul 20/05 (Wed) 6:30pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 1 Victoria Capitals 4
L (6 - 24)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Henderson Ridge Meadows 2 Victoria Rockets 1
L (6 - 25)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 3:30pm Henderson Victoria Rockets 4 Ridge Meadows 5
L (6 - 26)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites