Sunday
Nov 19/17
6:20 pm
CST

Wildcat Softball
VAHS
SCHEDULE
www.veronasoftball.org

Admin

Attendance:


Verona
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Away Verona 8 Janesville Parker 0
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Away Verona 10 Janesville Parker 16
L (1 - 1)
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Madison East 0 Verona 10
W (2 - 1)
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Madison East 0 Verona 9
W (3 - 1)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Verona 8 Madison West 1
W (4 - 1)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Verona 19 Madison West 0
W (5 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 11:00am Away Verona 6 Madison Memorial 1
W (6 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 11:00am Away Verona 18 Madison Memorial 5
W (7 - 1)
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Middleton 0 Verona 10
W (8 - 1)
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Middleton 0 Verona 10
W (9 - 1)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Beloit 9 Verona 6
L (9 - 2)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Beloit 8 Verona 12
W (10 - 2)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Sun Prarie 2 Verona 5
W (11 - 2)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Sun Prairie 2 Verona 11
W (12 - 2)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 10:00am Away Janesville Craig 4 Verona 11
W (13 - 2)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 10:00am Away Verona 13 Janesville Craig 14
L (13 - 3)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Away Verona 4 Janesville Craig 0
W (14 - 3)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Away Verona 8 Janesville Craig 10
L (14 - 4)
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 13 LaFollette 0
W (15 - 4)
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 18 LaFollette 3
W (16 - 4)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Madison Memorial 3 Verona 18
W (17 - 4)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Madison Memorial 3 Verona 13
W (18 - 4)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Away Verona 7 Middleton 1
W (19 - 4)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Away Verona 12 Middleton 6
W (20 - 4)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Home Madison West 0 Verona 10
W (21 - 4)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Home Madison West 0 Verona 8
W (22 - 4)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) TBA Home Verona TBA
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Janesville Parker 1 Verona 10
W (23 - 4)
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Janesville Parker 9 Verona 13
W (24 - 4)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 9 Beloit 2
W (25 - 4)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 7 Beloit 4
W (26 - 4)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Away Verona 4 Sun Prarie 5
L (26 - 5)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Away Verona 15 Sun Prairie 7
W (27 - 5)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Away Verona 2 Madison East 0
W (28 - 5)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Away Verona 5 Madison East 4
W (29 - 5)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 4:00pm Home LaFollette 3 Verona 4
W (30 - 5)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 4:00pm Home LaFollette 0 Verona 5
W (31 - 5)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) TBA TBA Scrimmage TBA
-
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Oregon 7 Verona 14
W (32 - 5)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 5:00am Home Waunakee 0 Verona 2
W (33 - 5)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Middleton La Crosse Central 0 Verona 2
W (34 - 5)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 3:30pm Goodman Diamond Verona 0 Chippewa Falls 7
L (34 - 6)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 9:00am Away Verona 1 Boyd County 16
L (34 - 7)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 11:00pm Away Verona 12 Boyd County 7
W (35 - 7)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona 9 Middleton 6
W (36 - 7)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona 7 Middleton 0
W (37 - 7)
Mon Apr 11/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Janesville Parker 1 Verona 3
W (38 - 7)
Mon Apr 11/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Janesville Parker 0 Verona 10
W (39 - 7)
Tue Apr 12/11 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 7 Madison East 0
W (40 - 7)
Tue Apr 12/11 (Tue) 4:30pm Away Verona 17 Madison East 4
W (41 - 7)
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Madison Memorial 1 Verona 11
W (42 - 7)
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Madison Memorial Verona
-
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona 4 Sun Prairie 2
W (43 - 7)
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona 8 Sun Prairie 15
L (43 - 8)
Thu Apr 28/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona 15 Madison Memorial 1
W (44 - 8)
Thu Apr 28/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Verona Madison Memorial
-
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Home Madison West 3 Verona 14
W (45 - 8)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Home Madison West 0 Verona 18
W (46 - 8)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 10:00am Home Verona 4 Janesville Craig 8
L (46 - 9)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 10:00am Home Janesville Craig 6 Verona 8
W (47 - 9)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Home Janesville Craig 2 Verona 10
W (48 - 9)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Home Janesville Craig 2 Verona 9
W (49 - 9)
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Lodi 9 Verona JV 11
-
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Middleton 0 Verona 4
W (50 - 9)
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Middleton 0 Verona 13
W (51 - 9)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 4:30pm Away Verona 1 Beloit Memorial 2
L (51 - 10)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 4:30pm Away Verona 17 Beloit Memorial 16
W (52 - 10)
Fri May 6/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Away Verona 7 Janesville Parker 3
W (53 - 10)
Fri May 6/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Away Verona 17 Janesville Parker 4
W (54 - 10)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 9:30am Poynette Verona 2 Freedom 3
L (54 - 11)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 11:15am Poynette Verona 1 Appleton East 6
L (54 - 12)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 2:15pm DeForest Verona 3 Muskego 1
W (55 - 12)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Madison LaFollette 1 Verona 3
W (56 - 12)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Madison LaFollette 3 Verona 7
W (57 - 12)
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Madison East 1 Verona 10
W (58 - 12)
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Madison East 0 Verona 12
W (59 - 12)
Fri May 13/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Verona 26 Madison West 0
W (60 - 12)
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Beloit Memorial 1 Verona 5
W (61 - 12)
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Beloit Memorial 4 Verona 11
W (62 - 12)
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Sun Prairie 5 Verona 6
W (63 - 12)
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Sun Prairie 4 Verona 6
W (64 - 12)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Verona 11 Madison West 0
W (65 - 12)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) TBA Home JV Quad Tournament Verona
-
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Away Verona 4 Madison LaFollette 1
W (66 - 12)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Away Verona 8 Madison LaFollette 3
W (67 - 12)
Thu Jun 2/11 (Thu) TBA Home Middleton 5 Verona 1
L (67 - 13)
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 8:00am ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) Marlboro NJ Verona
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 10:00am ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) Verona Ewing NJ
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 2:00pm ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) LaSalle-Peru IL Verona
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 4:00pm EPSN Wide World of Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) Verona 7 Bellbrook (OH) 8
L (67 - 14)
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Jefferson Middle School Verona 9 Madison West 3
W (68 - 14)
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 4:30pm Janesville Youth Sports Complex Verona 12 Janesville Parker 3
W (69 - 14)
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Beloit 7 Verona 6
L (69 - 15)
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Sun Prairie HS Verona 5 Sun Prairie 6
L (69 - 16)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 10:00am Olbrich Park Verona 2 Madison La Follette 3
L (69 - 17)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Olbrich Park Verona 3 Madison La Follette 2
W (70 - 17)
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Jefferson Middle School Verona 6 Madison Memorial 4
W (71 - 17)
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Middleton 7 Verona 9
W (72 - 17)
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Madison East 3 Verona 0
L (72 - 18)
Mon Apr 30/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Janesville Youth Sports Complex Verona 6 Janesville Craig 2
W (73 - 18)
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Janesville Parker 0 Verona 10
W (74 - 18)
Thu May 3/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Olbrich Park Verona 2 Madison East 4
L (74 - 19)
Tue May 8/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Madison West 0 Verona 10
W (75 - 19)
Thu May 10/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Krueger Park Verona 2 Beloit 1
W (76 - 19)
Tue May 15/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Sun Prairie Verona
-
Thu May 17/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Janesville Craig Verona
-
Tue May 22/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Field of Dreams Madison Memorial Verona
-
Thu May 24/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Firefighter's Park Verona Middleton
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites