Sunday
Nov 29/20
4:18 pm

Vega Baja
Connie Mack PR 2012
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/vegabaja1718

Admin

Attendance:


Levittown

Puerto Rico


Member of the AABC Connie Mack Puerto Rico





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Mar 3/13 (Sun) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 1 Dorado Roockies 2
L (0 - 1)
Sun Mar 3/13 (Sun) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 5 Dorado Roockies 4
W (1 - 1)
Sun Mar 10/13 (Sun) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 1 Arecibo Lobos 7
L (1 - 2)
Sun Mar 10/13 (Sun) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 2 Arecibo Lobos 1
W (2 - 2)
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Aguada 1 Arecibo Kings 4
W (3 - 2)
Sat Mar 16/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Aguada 8 Arecibo Kings 0
L (3 - 3)
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Hatillo 10 Arecibo Kings 6
L (3 - 4)
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Hatillo 8 Arecibo Kings 0
L (3 - 5)
Sat Mar 30/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 1 Lares 0
W (4 - 5)
Sat Mar 30/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 1 Lares 0
W (5 - 5)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Dorado Roockies 3 Arecibo Kings 5
W (6 - 5)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Dorado Roockies 0 Arecibo Kings 8
W (7 - 5)
Sun Apr 21/13 (Sun) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 0 Arecibo Lobos 4
L (7 - 6)
Sun Apr 21/13 (Sun) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 1 Arecibo Lobos 9
L (7 - 7)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 4 Aguada 12
L (7 - 8)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 3 Aguada 6
L (7 - 9)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Arecibo Kings 3 Hatillo 6
L (7 - 10)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Arecibo Kings 4 Hatillo 12
L (7 - 11)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Lares 0 Arecibo Kings 1
W (8 - 11)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 1:00pm - Lares 0 Arecibo Kings 1
W (9 - 11)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites