Monday
Mar 30/20
1:26 pm
EST

Vaughan Vikings Midget Rep
2006
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/vaughan

Admin

Attendance:


Vaughan
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 24/05 (Tue) 8:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Barrie 1 Vaughan 4
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Newmarket # 1 4 Vaughan 3
L (1 - 1)
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 8:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Vaughan 6 Newmarket # 1 5
W (2 - 1)
Thu Jun 2/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Tottenham 7 Vaughan 3
L (2 - 2)
Mon Jun 6/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Tottenham Vaughan 4 Tottenham 8
L (2 - 3)
Mon Jun 13/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Fairgrounds Vaughan 1 Newmarket # 2 5
L (2 - 4)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Fairgrounds Vaughan 6 Newmarket # 1 7
L (2 - 5)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 8:00pm Lampman Vaughan 17 Barrie 4
W (3 - 5)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Princess of Wales Orangeville 0 Vaughan 6
W (4 - 5)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 8:45pm Princess of Wales Vaughan 6 Orangeville 2
W (5 - 5)
Thu Jun 30/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Newmarket # 2 4 Vaughan 5
W (6 - 5)
Tue Jul 5/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Bishop Cross Vaughan 11 Thornhill 1
W (7 - 5)
Tue Jul 19/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Bolton 5 Vaughan 2
L (7 - 6)
Tue Jul 19/05 (Tue) 8:45pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Bolton 5 Vaughan 6
W (8 - 6)
Thu Jul 21/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Thornhill 0 Vaughan 10
W (9 - 6)
Mon Jul 25/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Milliken Diamond # 3 Vaughan 8 Markham 9
L (9 - 7)
Tue Jul 26/05 (Tue) 8:30pm VaughanGrove # 1 Markham Vaughan
-
Thu Jul 28/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Vaughan Grove # 1 Bolton Vaughan
-
Tue Aug 2/05 (Tue) 7:30pm Bolton North Hill Vaughan 8 Bolton 3
W (10 - 7)
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 7:30pm FAIRGROUNDS (DON MCKNIGHT) VAUGHAN 7 NEWMARKET 2
W (11 - 7)
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 NEWMARKET 3 VAUGHAN 4
W (12 - 7)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 6:00pm SPORTS VILLAGE VAUGHAN 10 MARKHAM 0
W (13 - 7)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 8:30pm SPORTS VILLAGE VAUGHAN 9 MARKHAM 1
W (14 - 7)
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 THORNHILL 2 VAUGHAN 4
W (15 - 7)
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 8:30pm LAMPMAN LANE VAUGHAN 4 BARRIE 0
W (16 - 7)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 7:30pm MILLIKEN MILLS # 3 VAUGHAN 5 MARKHAM 2
W (17 - 7)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 7:30pm SPORTS VILLAGE BARRIE 1 VAUGHAN 6
W (18 - 7)
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 MARKHAM 1 VAUGHAN 11
W (19 - 7)
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 7:30pm REGIONAL # 1 VAUGHAN THORNHILL
-
Tue Jun 27/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 NEWMARKET 9 VAUGHAN 0
L (19 - 8)
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) 7:30pm REGIONAL # 1 VAUGHAN THORNHILL
-
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 7:30pm MILLIKEN MILLS # 3 VAUGHAN MARKHAM
-
Mon Jul 3/06 (Mon) 7:30pm DON MCKNIGHT VAUGHAN 1 NEWMARKET 12
L (19 - 9)
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 NEWMARKET 12 VAUGHAN 8
L (19 - 10)
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 7:30pm REGIONAL # 1 VAUGHAN THORNHILL
-
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 8:30pm Sports Village NewMarket Vaughan
-
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 THORNHILL 1 VAUGHAN 2
W (20 - 10)
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 7:30pm REGIONAL # 1 VAUGHAN 14 THORNHILL 4
W (21 - 10)
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 7:30pm MILLIKE MILLS # 3 VAUGHAN 6 MARKHAM 3
W (22 - 10)
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 8:30pm CONCORD # 2 BARRIE 1 VAUGHAN 6
W (23 - 10)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites