Tuesday
Sep 17/19
11:56 am
PST

Dodgers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tvnll_AAA_Dodgers

Admin

Attendance:


Temecula
CA
USA


Member of the Temecula Valley National TVNLL





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 24/13 (Wed) 7:15pm RRSP 1 A Indians 10 N-Dodgers 2
L (0 - 1)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 3:45pm RRSP 1 N-Dodgers A Rangers
-
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 9:00am RRSP 1 N-Dodgers 9 N-Padres 9
T (0 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 7:15pm RRSP 1 N-Royals N-Dodgers
-
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 3:45pm RRSP 1 N-Dodgers 15 A Indians 11
W (1 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 5:00pm RRSP 1 N-Dodgers 8 A Rangers 4
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 5:00pm RRSP 1 A Rangers N-Dodgers
-
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 7:15pm RRSP 1 N-Dodgers N-Royals
-
Wed May 22/13 (Wed) 5:00pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 7 N-Dodgers 5
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 7:15pm RRSP 1 A Indians N-Dodgers
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites