Tuesday
Sep 17/19
9:14 am
CST

Tullahoma Lady Cats
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tullahomaladycats

Admin

Attendance:


Tullahoma
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Coffee Co. 3 Tullahoma 2
L (0 - 1)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Away Tullahoma 1 Smyrna 0
W (1 - 1)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Tullahoma 2 Shelbyville 1
W (2 - 1)
Wed Mar 21/07 (Wed) 5:00pm Home Lawrence Co. 1 Tullahoma 0
L (2 - 2)
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Home Columbia 0 Tullahoma 3
W (3 - 2)
Thu Mar 29/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Home Lincoln Co. 2 Tullahoma 5
W (4 - 2)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Home Franklin Co. 0 Tullahoma 3
W (5 - 2)
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 4 Coffee Co. 5
L (5 - 3)
Wed Apr 11/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Home Shelbyville 2 Tullahoma 3
W (6 - 3)
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Away Tullahoma 0 Lawrence Co. 1
L (6 - 4)
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Away Tullahoma 2 Columbia 1
W (7 - 4)
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 3 Lincoln Co. 1
W (8 - 4)
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 2 Franklin Co. 1
W (9 - 4)
Mon Apr 30/07 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Smyrna 0 Tullahoma 4
W (10 - 4)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 5:00pm DT Shelbyville 3 Tullahoma 7
W (11 - 4)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 3:00pm DT Tullahoma 3 Coffee Co. 2
W (12 - 4)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 7:00pm DT TBA Tullahoma
-
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Home Shelbyville Tullahoma
-
Tue Mar 11/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Homa Shelbyville 1 Tullahoma 7
W (13 - 4)
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma Coffee Co
-
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 2 Coffee Co. 1
W (14 - 4)
Fri Mar 14/08 (Fri) TBA Hendersonville TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) TBA Hendersonville TBA TBA
-
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 7 Franklin Co. 0
W (15 - 4)
Mon Mar 24/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Lincoln Co 1 Tullahoma 4
W (16 - 4)
Thu Mar 27/08 (Thu) 6:30pm Away Tullahoma 4 Columbia 0
W (17 - 4)
Fri Apr 4/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Tullahoma Smyrna
-
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Home Coffee Co. 0 Tullahoma 1
W (18 - 4)
Thu Apr 10/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Home Franklin Co. 0 Tullahoma 5
W (19 - 4)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 1 Lincoln Co 2
L (19 - 5)
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 0 Shelbyville 1
L (19 - 6)
Thu Apr 17/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma 1 Blackman 7
L (19 - 7)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Homa Smyrna 3 Tullahoma 10
W (20 - 7)
Tue Apr 22/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Homa Columbia 1 Tullahoma 2
W (21 - 7)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Homa Lawrence Co. 1 Tullahoma 2
W (22 - 7)
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Tullahoma Lawrence County
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites