Wednesday
Sep 18/19
11:07 pm
CST

YELLOW JACKET BASEBALL
"MOVING FORWARD"
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/trousdalebaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Hartsville
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 11/14 (Tue) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE EAST ROBERTSON 2 TCHS 1
L (0 - 1)
Sat Mar 15/14 (Sat) 11:00am ROSSVIEW TCHS 16 ROSSVIEW 6
W (1 - 1)
Sat Mar 15/14 (Sat) 1:00pm ROSSVIEW HOUSTON COUNTY 3 TCHS 4
W (2 - 1)
Mon Mar 17/14 (Mon) 4:30pm PORTLAND TCHS PORTLAND
-
Thu Mar 20/14 (Thu) 7:00pm MT. JULIET GALLATIN 9 TCHS 2
L (2 - 2)
Fri Mar 21/14 (Fri) 4:30pm MT. JULIET TCHS 2 SUMMITT 10
L (2 - 3)
Fri Mar 21/14 (Fri) 7:00pm MT. JULIET TCHS 3 MT. JULIET 18
L (2 - 4)
Sat Mar 22/14 (Sat) 10:00am MT. JULIET GILES COUNTY 6 TCHS 3
L (2 - 5)
Mon Mar 24/14 (Mon) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE RED BOILING SPRINGS 1 TCHS 12
W (3 - 5)
Tue Mar 25/14 (Tue) 5:00pm RED BOILING SPRINGS TCHS 17 RED BOILING SPRINGS 11
W (4 - 5)
Sat Mar 29/14 (Sat) 10:00am SMITH COUNTY TCHS SMITH COUNTY
-
Sat Mar 29/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SMITH COUNTY PORTLAND TCHS
-
Tue Apr 1/14 (Tue) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE WHITEFIELD ACADEMY 10 TCHS 2
L (4 - 6)
Thu Apr 3/14 (Thu) 6:30pm MURFREESBORO TCHS 2 MIDDLE TENN CHRISTIAN 10
L (4 - 7)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE FRIENDSHIP CHRISTIAN TCHS
-
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 3:00pm HARTSVILLE MIDDLE TENN CHRISTIAN 9 TCHS 3
L (4 - 8)
Mon Apr 7/14 (Mon) 1:00pm CUMBERLAND UNIVERSITY COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN TCHS
-
Fri Apr 11/14 (Fri) 3:15pm JACKSON COUNTY SMITH COUNTY 3 TCHS 5
W (5 - 8)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 10:00am JACKSON COUNTY TCHS 6 JACKSON COUNTY 6
T (5 - 8 - 1)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 12:00pm JACKSON COUNTY MONTEREY 5 TCHS 11
W (6 - 8 - 1)
Mon Apr 14/14 (Mon) 5:00pm SOUTH CARTHAGE TCHS GORDONSVILLE
-
Tue Apr 15/14 (Tue) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE GORDONSVILLE TCHS
-
Thu Apr 17/14 (Thu) 4:30pm NASHVILLE TCHS UNIV. SCHOOL OF NASHVILLE
-
Fri Apr 18/14 (Fri) 12:00pm HARTSVILLE SMITH COUNTY TCHS
-
Mon Apr 21/14 (Mon) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE WATERTOWN TCHS
-
Tue Apr 22/14 (Tue) 5:00pm WATERTOWN TCHS WATERTOWN
-
Thu Apr 24/14 (Thu) 6:00pm HARTSVILLE MONTEREY TCHS
-
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 2:00pm MACON COUNTY TCHS MACON COUNTY
-
Mon Apr 28/14 (Mon) 4:30pm WESTMORELAND TCHS WESTMORELAND
-
Thu May 1/14 (Thu) 5:00pm HARTSVILLE MACON COUNTY TCHS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites