Thursday
Dec 5/19
8:46 pm
EST

Outaouais Tribu
Junior AA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tribu

Admin

Attendance:


Outaouais
QC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Acadiens 2 Tribu 13
W (1 - 0)
Wed May 23/07 (Wed) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 7 Diamondbacks 8
L (1 - 1)
Fri May 25/07 (Fri) 8:30pm Sportsplex Tribu 7 Mudd 0
W (2 - 1)
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Sportsplex Tribu 1 SweatSox 11
L (2 - 2)
Fri Jun 1/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Sanscartier Tribu 6 Dragons 4
W (3 - 2)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Winchester 7 Tribu 7
T (3 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jun 7/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu Sundevils 4 Tribu 14
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Diamondbacks 1 Tribu 4
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 8:30pm McCarthy Tribu 8 Outlaws 6
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu SweatSox 11 Tribu 4
L (6 - 3 - 1)
Tue Jun 19/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Kinsmen Tribu 7 Gryphons 9
L (6 - 4 - 1)
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu SweatSox 1 Tribu 10
W (7 - 4 - 1)
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu Dragons 4 Tribu 10
W (8 - 4 - 1)
Tue Jul 3/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 12 Sundevils 4
W (9 - 4 - 1)
Thu Jul 5/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Winchester Tribu 13 Winchester 1
W (10 - 4 - 1)
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Brewer Tribu 10 Acadiens 3
W (11 - 4 - 1)
Tue Jul 17/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Brewer Tribu 10 Outlaws 0
W (12 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Outlaws 2 Tribu 10
W (13 - 4 - 1)
Wed Jul 25/07 (Wed) 8:30pm McCarthy Tribu 15 OldSox 3
W (14 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jul 29/07 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Gryphons 3 Tribu 11
W (15 - 4 - 1)
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu Sundevils 2 Tribu 12
W (16 - 4 - 1)
Tue Aug 7/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu OldSox 2 Tribu 7
W (17 - 4 - 1)
Thu Aug 9/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu Mudd 7 Tribu 17
W (18 - 4 - 1)
Sun Aug 19/07 (Sun) 6:15pm Sanscartier Tribu 8 Dragons 4
W (19 - 4 - 1)
Mon Aug 20/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu Dragons 3 TRIBU 5
W (20 - 4 - 1)
Wed Aug 22/07 (Wed) 8:00pm Sanscartier TRIBU 12 Dragons 0
W (21 - 4 - 1)
Thu Aug 30/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Kinsmen Tribu Gryphons 9
L (21 - 5 - 1)
Tue Sep 4/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Aydelu Gryphons 3 Tribu 13
W (22 - 5 - 1)
Thu Sep 6/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Aydelu Gryphons 7 TRIBU 6
L (22 - 6 - 1)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 8:30pm KINSMEN TRIBU 6 OUTLAWS 3
W (23 - 6 - 1)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU ATHLETICS 1 TRIBU 3
W (24 - 6 - 1)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 8:00pm HERITAGE TRIBU 5 OLDSOX 1
W (25 - 6 - 1)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU ACADIENS 5 TRIBU 11
W (26 - 6 - 1)
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 8:30pm Southgate TRIBU 0 Diamondbacks 10
L (26 - 7 - 1)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU MUDD 7 TRIBU 8
W (27 - 7 - 1)
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 8:00pm Mont-Bleu TRIBU 4 OldSox 1
W (28 - 7 - 1)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 8:30pm SPORTSPLEX TRIBU 2 OUTLAWS 3
L (28 - 8 - 1)
Fri Jul 4/08 (Fri) 8:30pm SPORTSPLEX TRIBU 3 MUDD 8
L (28 - 9 - 1)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 8:30pm BREWER TRIBU 14 ACADIENS 6
W (29 - 9 - 1)
Mon Jul 7/08 (Mon) 8:30pm SOUTHGATE TRIBU 1 DIAMONDBACKS 3
L (29 - 10 - 1)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 8:30pm McCARTHY TRIBU 3 SWEATSOX 3
T (29 - 10 - 2)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 8:00pm MONT-BLEU ATHLETICS 8 TRIBU 1
L (29 - 11 - 2)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU DIAMONDBACKS 4 TRIBU 3
L (29 - 12 - 2)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 8:30pm BREWER TRIBU 1 SWEATSOX 7
L (29 - 13 - 2)
Tue Jul 22/08 (Tue) 8:00pm MONT-BLEU SWEATSOX 3 TRIBU 7
W (30 - 13 - 2)
Thu Jul 24/08 (Thu) 8:00pm MONT-BLEU ACADIENS 8 TRIBU 4
L (30 - 14 - 2)
Fri Jul 25/08 (Fri) 8:00pm HERITAGE TRIBU 19 OLDSOX 0
W (31 - 14 - 2)
Sun Jul 27/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU OUTLAWS 0 TRIBU 7
W (32 - 14 - 2)
Mon Jul 28/08 (Mon) 8:30pm SOUTHGATE TRIBU 4 MUDD 4
T (32 - 14 - 3)
Tue Aug 5/08 (Tue) 8:30pm BREWER TRIBU 2 ATHLETICS 7
L (32 - 15 - 3)
Thu Aug 7/08 (Thu) 8:00pm MONT-BLEU SWEATSOX TRIBU
-
Fri Aug 8/08 (Fri) 8:00pm HERITAGE TRIBU 12 OLDSOX 2
W (33 - 15 - 3)
Sun Aug 10/08 (Sun) 8:00pm AYDELU DIAMONDBACKS 2 TRIBU 8
W (34 - 15 - 3)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Acadiens 0 Tribu 2
W (35 - 15 - 3)
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 5 Mudds 5
T (35 - 15 - 4)
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Brewer Tribu 8 Sweat-Sox 1
W (36 - 15 - 4)
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) 8:30pm Kinsmen Tribu 5 OutLaws 7
L (36 - 16 - 4)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Raiders 1 Tribu 5
W (37 - 16 - 4)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Athletics 10 Tribu 7
L (37 - 17 - 4)
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Southgate Tribu 0 Sweat-Sox 2
L (37 - 18 - 4)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 8:30pm Sportsplex Tribu 5 Raiders 1
W (38 - 18 - 4)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Mudd 6 Tribu 4
L (38 - 19 - 4)
Fri Jun 12/09 (Fri) 8:30pm Kinsmen Tribu 8 Athletics 8
T (38 - 19 - 5)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Sweat-Sox 2 Tribu 1
L (38 - 20 - 5)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 8:30pm McCarthy Tribu 5 Mudds 8
L (38 - 21 - 5)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Outlaws 5 Tribu 5
T (38 - 21 - 6)
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Acadiens 3 Tribu 7
W (39 - 21 - 6)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 8:30pm Kinsmen Tribu 7 Athletics 1
W (40 - 21 - 6)
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Aydelu Sweat-Sox 3 Tribu 2
L (40 - 22 - 6)
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Mudd 6 Tribu 1
L (40 - 23 - 6)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Brewer Tribu 4 Acadiens 2
W (41 - 23 - 6)
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 3 Outlaws 0
W (42 - 23 - 6)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Raiders 2 Tribu 12
W (43 - 23 - 6)
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Outlaws 6 Tribu 9
W (44 - 23 - 6)
Sun Aug 9/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Athletics 1 Tribu 4
W (45 - 23 - 6)
Mon Aug 10/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Aydelu Tribu 17 Acadiens 0
W (46 - 23 - 6)
Wed Aug 12/09 (Wed) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 12 Raiders 4
W (47 - 23 - 6)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Raiders 2 Tribu 8
W (48 - 23 - 6)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Southgate Tribu 10 Sweat-Sox 1
W (49 - 23 - 6)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Winchester Tribu 6 Winchester Sox 3
W (50 - 23 - 6)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 8 Chiefs 5
W (51 - 23 - 6)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Sweat-Sox 4 Tribu 9
W (52 - 23 - 6)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 13 Outlaws 14
L (52 - 24 - 6)
Thu Jun 10/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 9 Athletics 9
T (52 - 24 - 7)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Mudd 3 Tribu 1
L (52 - 25 - 7)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Aydelu Chiefs 3 Tribu 7
W (53 - 25 - 7)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Sweat-Sox 3 Tribu 13
W (54 - 25 - 7)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 6 Raiders 6
T (54 - 25 - 8)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 8:30pm Aydelu Braves 4 Tribu 4
T (54 - 25 - 9)
Mon Jul 5/10 (Mon) 8:30pm McCarthy Tribu 10 Mudd 6
W (55 - 25 - 9)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 9 Outlaws 4
W (56 - 25 - 9)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 9 Chiefs 0
W (57 - 25 - 9)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Winchester Sox 4 Tribu 14
W (58 - 25 - 9)
Thu Jul 15/10 (Thu) 8:30pm Aydelu Athletics 4 Tribu 22
W (59 - 25 - 9)
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Raiders 5 Tribu 9
W (60 - 25 - 9)
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Sportsplex Athletics 1 Tribu 11
W (61 - 25 - 9)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 8:00pm Aydelu Outlaws 4 Tribu 2
L (61 - 26 - 9)
Wed Jul 28/10 (Wed) 8:00pm Winchester Tribu 3 Winchester Sox 3
T (61 - 26 - 10)
Tue Aug 10/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Sportsplex Tribu 3 Mudd 4
L (61 - 27 - 10)
Wed Aug 11/10 (Wed) 8:30pm Faulkner Tribu 7 Braves 6
W (62 - 27 - 10)
Mon Aug 16/10 (Mon) 8:00pm Aydelu Braves 11 Tribu 5
L (62 - 28 - 10)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites