Sunday
Feb 16/20
5:20 pm
MST

2009 Fall Classic
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tournement

Admin

Attendance:


Edmonton
AB
Canada


Member of the Alberta West Central Baseball Assn.





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri May 2/14 (Fri) 6:00pm Westlock Edmonton Blues 2 Westlock Red Lions 8
-
Fri May 9/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Westlock Edmonton Codgers 5 Westlock Red Lions 15
-
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Heat 7 Edmonton Codgers 8
-
Mon May 12/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Edmonton Heat 10 St. Albert Cardinals 11
-
Wed May 14/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock Edmonton Expos 0 Westlock Red Lions 2
-
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Heat 0 Edmonton Expos 4
-
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Codgers 8 Spruce Grove Eagles 14
-
Thu May 22/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 8 Edmonton Heat 4
-
Mon May 26/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 16 Edmonton Heat 1
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Fort Sask Westlock Red Lions 3 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 6
W (2 - 0)
Fri May 30/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Blues 14 Edmonton Codgers 4
-
Mon Jun 2/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Expos 15 Edmonton Blues 6
-
Mon Jun 2/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 6 St. Albert Cardinals 7
L (2 - 1)
Mon Jun 2/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Heat 0 Spruce Grove Eagles 9
-
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock Spruce Grove Eagles 4 Westlock Red Lions 12
-
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 6:45pm SAP #4 Edmonton Codgers 12 Edmonton Expos 4
-
Fri Jun 6/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 7 Edmonton Blues 3
W (3 - 1)
Fri Jun 6/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Westlock Red Lions 14 Edmonton Codgers 1
-
Mon Jun 9/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 3 Spruce Grove Eagles 2
W (4 - 1)
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 11 Edmonton Blues 1
-
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock St. Albert Cardinals 4 Westlock Red Lions 2
-
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Heat 9 Edmonton Codgers 0
-
Fri Jun 13/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Blues 6 Edmonton Expos 8
-
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Blues 13 Edmonton Heat 4
-
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields St. Albert Cardinals 3 Spruce Grove Eagles 4
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 6:45pm SAP #4 Edmonton Codgers 0 Edmonton Expos 1
-
Wed Jun 18/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock Edmonton Heat 3 Westlock Red Lions 11
-
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Sask Spruce Grove Eagles Fort Saskatchewan Athletics
-
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Footz Field St. Albert Cardinals 7 Edmonton Codgers 0
-
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Fort Sask Westlock Red Lions Fort Saskatchewan Athletics
-
Mon Jun 23/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Westlock Red Lions 1 Spruce Grove Eagles 8
-
Mon Jun 23/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Edmonton Blues 2 St. Albert Cardinals 10
-
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Codgers 0 Edmonton Heat 9
-
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Fort Sask Edmonton Expos 2 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 3
W (5 - 1)
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Edmonton Blues 8 Edmonton Expos 2
-
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Sask St. Albert Cardinals 3 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 1
L (5 - 2)
Mon Jun 30/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Blues 7 Spruce Grove Eagles 4
-
Mon Jun 30/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 10 Edmonton Codgers 0
W (6 - 2)
Wed Jul 2/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Legion Field Edmonton Expos 2 St. Albert Cardinals 10
-
Wed Jul 2/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Blues 10 Edmonton Heat 9
-
Thu Jul 3/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Westlock St. Albert Cardinals 14 Westlock Red Lions 5
-
Fri Jul 4/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Spruce Grove Eagles 7 Edmonton Codgers 0
-
Mon Jul 7/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Westlock Red Lions 14 Edmonton Heat 3
-
Mon Jul 7/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 6 St. Albert Cardinals 6
T (6 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Westlock Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 8 Westlock Red Lions 3
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Footz Field St. Albert Cardinals 3 Edmonton Blues 7
-
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Saskatchewan Edmonton Codgers 0 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 7
W (8 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jul 14/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Fort Sask Edmonton Blues 8 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 10
W (9 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jul 14/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Spruce Grove Eagles 3 St. Albert Cardinals 4
-
Mon Jul 14/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Edmonton Heat 16 Edmonton Expos 6
-
Wed Jul 16/14 (Wed) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Edmonton Heat 6 Edmonton Expos 2
-
Fri Jul 18/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 6 Edmonton Expos 0
W (10 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Westlock Red Lions 10 Spruce Grove Eagles 2
-
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Codgers Edmonton Blues
-
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Edmonton Codgers 1 St. Albert Cardinals 7
-
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Fort Sask Edmonton Heat 1 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 4
W (11 - 2 - 1)
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Blues 11 Edmonton Heat 12
-
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 St. Albert Cardinals 21 Edmonton Expos 0
-
Thu Jul 24/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Fort Sask Spruce Grove Eagles 5 Fort Saskatchewan Athletics 7
W (12 - 2 - 1)
Fri Jul 25/14 (Fri) 6:45pm Footz Field Westlock Red Lions Edmonton Expos
-
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Legion Field Westlock Red Lions 7 St. Albert Cardinals 1
-
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Footz Field Edmonton Codgers 4 Edmonton Blues 6
-
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 6:45pm Henry Singer Fields Edmonton Expos Spruce Grove Eagles
-
Tue Jul 29/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Footz Field Westlock Red Lions 3 Edmonton Blues 0
-
Tue Jul 29/14 (Tue) 6:45pm Legion Field Spruce Grove Eagles 3 St. Albert Cardinals 0
-
Thu Jul 31/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Footz Field St. Albert Cardinals 3 Edmonton Heat 13
-
Thu Jul 31/14 (Thu) 6:45pm Sherwood Park SAP #4 Spruce Grove Eagles Edmonton Expos
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites