Sunday
Aug 19/18
6:42 am
PST

Trinity Men's Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/thsmensoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Trinity
NC
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Aug 8/12 (Wed) 5:00pm - Trinity Glenn, SG, HPC
-
Sat Aug 11/12 (Sat) 9:00am Trinity Led, CD, WD Trinity
-
Tue Aug 14/12 (Tue) 5:30pm Ragsdale Trinity 1 Ragsdale 2
L (0 - 1)
Wed Aug 15/12 (Wed) 5:30pm Providence Trinity 1 Providence Grove 2
L (0 - 2)
Thu Aug 16/12 (Thu) 5:30pm SW Guilford Trinity 0 Southwest Guilford 4
L (0 - 3)
Mon Aug 20/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Trinity Southern Guilford Trinity
-
Wed Aug 22/12 (Wed) 5:30pm Ledford Trinity Ledford
-
Mon Aug 27/12 (Mon) 6:00pm S. Guilford Trinity Southern Guilford
-
Thu Aug 30/12 (Thu) 5:30pm Trinity Ledford Trinity
-
Thu Sep 6/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Trinity Providence Grove Trinity
-
Mon Sep 10/12 (Mon) 5:30pm E. Davidson Trinity East Davidson
-
Tue Sep 11/12 (Tue) 5:30pm Trinity Thomasville Trinity
-
Thu Sep 13/12 (Thu) 5:30pm Thomasville Trinity Thomasville
-
Mon Sep 17/12 (Mon) 5:30pm Trinity East Davidson Trinity
-
Mon Sep 24/12 (Mon) 5:30pm Randleman Trinity Randleman
-
Wed Sep 26/12 (Wed) 6:00pm T.W. Andrews Trinity T.W. Andrews
-
Mon Oct 1/12 (Mon) 5:30pm Trinity Wheatmore Trinity
-
Wed Oct 3/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Atkins Trinity Atkins
-
Mon Oct 8/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Trinity Carver Trinity
-
Wed Oct 10/12 (Wed) 5:30pm Trinity Randleman Trinity
-
Mon Oct 15/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Trinity T.W. Andrews Trinity
-
Wed Oct 17/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Wheatmore Trinity Wheatmore
-
Mon Oct 22/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Trinity Atkins Trinity
-
Wed Oct 24/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Trinity Carver Trinity
-
Wed Oct 31/12 (Wed) TBA State Playoffs Unknown Trinity
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites