Sunday
Sep 15/19
11:43 pm
PST

T-birds Bantam B2
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tbirdsbantamB2

Admin

Attendance:


vancouver
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) 7:00am UBC practice C rink
-
Mon Oct 6/08 (Mon) 5:45am UBC PRACTICE C RINK
-
Tue Oct 7/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS PRACTICE KITS RINK
-
Wed Oct 8/08 (Wed) 6:30pm BRITTINIA B2 1 VAN MINOR 4
-
Fri Oct 10/08 (Fri) 8:45pm Port Moody-2 Chilliwack-B 2 T-birds 0
L (0 - 1)
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) 1:15pm PORT MOODY-2 VMHA B 10 T-birds 4
L (0 - 2)
Sun Oct 12/08 (Sun) 10:45am Port Moody-1 T-birds 0 North Delta B 9
L (0 - 3)
Sun Oct 12/08 (Sun) 7:30pm Port Moody-1 T-birds 1 Semiahmoo B2 7
L (0 - 4)
Tue Oct 14/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS NVMHA 11 T-Birds 0
L (0 - 5)
Sun Oct 19/08 (Sun) 1:45pm Gibsons T-birds 0 Sunshine Coast 4
L (0 - 6)
Tue Oct 21/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Abbotsford 10 T-birds 0
L (0 - 7)
Tue Oct 28/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Port Coquitlam 13 T-birds 1
L (0 - 8)
Thu Oct 30/08 (Thu) 7:15pm Aldergrove T-Birds 0 Aldergrove 11
L (0 - 9)
Tue Nov 4/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits Vancouver minor 10 T-birds 3
L (0 - 10)
Fri Nov 7/08 (Fri) 6:45pm Richmond(Minoru) T-Birds 1 Seafair 2
L (0 - 11)
Mon Nov 10/08 (Mon) 7:45pm Mission North T-Birds 2 Mission 4
L (0 - 12)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 8:15pm BWC T-BIRDS 0 BWC 4
L (0 - 13)
Tue Nov 18/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Seafair 5 T-BIRDS 2
L (0 - 14)
Sun Nov 23/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Bellingham T-Birds 0 Whatcom 9
L (0 - 15)
Sat Nov 29/08 (Sat) 11:30am Sunshine Coast T-BIRDS 0 Sunshine Coast 3
L (0 - 16)
Sun Dec 7/08 (Sun) 2:30pm North Shore Blue NVMHA 11 T-Birds 2
L (0 - 17)
Mon Dec 8/08 (Mon) 7:30pm Prospera 2 (Red) T-Birds 3 Chilliwack 6
L (0 - 18)
Tue Dec 9/08 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Abbotsford 9 T-BIRDS 0
L (0 - 19)
Sat Dec 13/08 (Sat) 2:15pm Great Pacific Forum - Legends T-BIRDS 0 Aldergrove 10
L (0 - 20)
Sat Dec 20/08 (Sat) 11:15am BWC T-Birds 0 BWC 11
L (0 - 21)
Tue Jan 6/09 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Aldergrove 4 T-birds 0
L (0 - 22)
Sun Jan 11/09 (Sun) 4:30pm Richmond Ice Center Gardens T-Birds 9 Seafair 2
W (1 - 22)
Tue Jan 13/09 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Burnaby 6 T-Birds 0
L (1 - 23)
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 1:45pm Gibsons(Sunshine coast) T-Birds 0 Sunshine Coast 7
L (1 - 24)
Tue Jan 20/09 (Tue) 7:00pm KITS Chilliwack 6 T-birds 0
L (1 - 25)
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Harry Jerome T-birds 2 North Vancouver 5
L (1 - 26)
Tue Jan 27/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits Mission 5 T-birds 2
L (1 - 27)
Wed Jan 28/09 (Wed) 6:30pm Britania T-birds 2 Vancouver minor 4
L (1 - 28)
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Mission North T-birds 1 Mission 9
L (1 - 29)
Sun Feb 1/09 (Sun) 3:15pm Riley Vancouver Minor 8 T-birds 1
L (1 - 30)
Sun Feb 8/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Aldergrove Tbirds 0 Aldergrove 7
L (1 - 31)
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 8:15pm BWC T-birds 1 BWC 9
L (1 - 32)
Mon Feb 16/09 (Mon) 7:45pm Mission T-birds 2 Mission 4
L (1 - 33)
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits NVMHA 8 T-birds 1
L (1 - 34)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits BWC 6 T-birds 3
L (1 - 35)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Garage T-birds 4 Seafair 3
W (2 - 35)
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits Mission 3 T-birds 3
T (2 - 35 - 1)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Karen Magnussen T-birds 2 NVMHA 6
L (2 - 36 - 1)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Kits Seafair 1 T-birds 6
W (3 - 36 - 1)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites