Thursday
Dec 12/19
7:45 pm
PST

Tarzanes Voleibol
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tarzanesrum

Admin

Attendance:


MayagŁez

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Sep 11/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Rum Inter Colegio 3
W (1 - 0)
Wed Sep 13/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Cayey Colegio 0 Toritos 3
L (1 - 1)
Tue Sep 19/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Arecibo Colegio Lobos
-
Mon Sep 25/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Ponce Colegio Pioneros
-
Wed Sep 27/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Rum UNE Colegio
-
Tue Oct 3/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Rum Utuado Colegio
-
Thu Oct 5/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Caguas Colegio Turabo
-
Mon Oct 9/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Rum UPRP Colegio
-
Mon Oct 16/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Bayamon Colegio UPRB
-
Wed Oct 18/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Rum UCB Colegio
-
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 8:00pm Rum UVI Colegio
-
Mon Oct 23/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Carolina Colegio UPRC
-
Thu Oct 26/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Rio Piedras Colegio UPR
-
Mon Oct 30/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Rum American Colegio
-
Thu Nov 2/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Rum Sagrado Colegio
-
Mon Nov 6/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Rum UPRH Colegio
-
Thu Nov 9/06 (Thu) 9:00pm San Juan Colegio Politecnica
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites