Thursday
May 28/20
2:00 am
PST

Tarheels
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tarheelsminorgirls

Admin

Attendance:


Lawrenceville
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 24/07 (Sat) 10:45am Field #3 Tarheels Bulldogs
-
Mon Mar 26/07 (Mon) 7:45pm Field #3 Wildcats Tarheels
-
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Field #3 Miami Tarheels
-
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 10:45am Field #3 Tarheels Illinois
-
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Field #3 Fighting Irish Tarheels
-
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 7:45pm Field #3 Bulldogs Tarheels
-
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Field #3 Tarheels Wildcats
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 9:00am Field #3 Tarheels Miami
-
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Field #3 Illinois Tarheels
-
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 7:45pm Field #3 Tarheels Fighting Irish
-
Tue May 8/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Field #3 Tarheels Bulldogs
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 12:30pm Field #3 Wildcats Tarheels
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites