Tuesday
Feb 18/20
8:36 am
EST

Supper Thyme USA
Baseball 2008
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/supper08prep

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 8:30am Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 6 Centennial Wireless 7
L (0 - 1)
Mon Apr 21/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Prep Field McVans 9 Supper Thyme USA 0
L (0 - 2)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 5 Mikes Carwash 1 9
L (0 - 3)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 11:30am Prep Field Mikes Carwash 2 8 Supper Thyme USA 5
L (0 - 4)
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 11 My PC Guy 2
W (1 - 4)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 10:00am Prep Field Once Upon A Child 1 22 Supper Thyme USA 5
L (1 - 5)
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 9 Once Upon A Child 2 14
L (1 - 6)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Prep Field Gladieux 8 Supper Thyme USA 7
L (1 - 7)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 4 Ryan Fire Protection 19
L (1 - 8)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Prep Field Carrs Lawn Care 20 Supper Thyme USA 6
L (1 - 9)
Mon May 19/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 8 Strike Zone 11
L (1 - 10)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Prep Field Centennial Wireless 8 Supper Thyme USA 15
W (2 - 10)
Wed May 28/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 6 McVans 0
W (3 - 10)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 8:30am Prep Field Mikes Carwash 1 10 Supper Thyme USA 2
L (3 - 11)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 6 Mikes Carwash 2 9
L (3 - 12)
Fri Jun 6/08 (Fri) 5:30pm Prep Field My PC Guy 5 Supper Thyme USA 11
W (4 - 12)
Mon Jun 9/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 0 Once Upon A Child 1 0
T (4 - 12 - 1)
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Prep Field Once Upon A Child 2 5 Supper Thyme USA 11
W (5 - 12 - 1)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 10 Once Upon A Child 2 11
L (5 - 13 - 1)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 9:30am Prep Field Supper Thyme USA 5 Strike Zone 10
L (5 - 14 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites