Friday
May 29/20
1:18 am
PST

Super Cariduros
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/supercariduros

Admin

Attendance:


Fajardo

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Oct 16/09 (Fri) 8:00pm MOCA FAJARDO MOCA
-
Fri Oct 23/09 (Fri) 8:00pm FAJARDO DORADO FAJARDO
-
Tue Oct 27/09 (Tue) 11:00am FAJARDO HATILLO FAJARDO
-
Fri Oct 30/09 (Fri) 8:00pm FAJARDO AIBONITO (SJ) FAJARDO
-
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 6:00pm FAJARDO PENUELAS FAJARDO
-
Fri Nov 6/09 (Fri) 8:00pm JUANA DIAZ FAJARDO JANA DIAZ
-
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 8:00pm FAJARDO MOCA FAJARDO
-
Thu Nov 12/09 (Thu) 8:00pm HATILLO FAJARDO HATILLO
-
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 6:00pm FAJARDO AGUADA FAJARDO
-
Fri Nov 20/09 (Fri) 8:00pm DORADO FAJARDO DORADO
-
Fri Nov 27/09 (Fri) 8:00pm PENUELAS FAJARDO PENUELAS
-
Tue Dec 1/09 (Tue) 11:00am AIBONITO O S.J. FAJARDO AIBONITO (SJ)
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites