Saturday
Dec 5/20
6:42 am
PST

AAA Carillon Sultans
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/sultans

Admin

Attendance:


Steinbach
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 1:00pm IDC St. James As Carilon Sultans
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 10:00pm IDC Winnipeg Chiefs Carilon Sultans
-
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Mitchell Boni-Vital Carillon Sultans
-
Fri Jul 9/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Gross Isle Carillon Sultans Interlake
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Rosenort Carillon Sultans South Central
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Rosenort South Central Carillon Sultans
-
Tue Jul 20/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Winnipeg (Provencher) Carillon Sultans Boni-Vital
-
Fri Jul 23/10 (Fri) 3:00pm Dauphin #3 Oildome 7 Carillon Sultans 9
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jul 23/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Daupin #1 Carillon Sultans 18 Parkland 2
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 9:00am Daupin #1 Red River 7 Carillon Sultans 17
W (3 - 0)
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Daupin #2 Carillon Sultans 16 Midwest 6
W (4 - 0)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 9:00am Daupin #1 Interlake 5 Carillon Sultans 3
L (4 - 1)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Dauphin #1 Carillon Sultans 7 St. James A's 6
W (5 - 1)
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Morden #3 Carillon Sultans North Winnipeg
-
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 8:30pm Morden #3 Red River Carillon Sultans
-
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 1:30pm Morden #4 Brandon Carillon Sultans
-
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 6:30pm Morden #4 Carillon Sultans South Central
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites