Wednesday
Nov 22/17
1:20 am
CST

St. James Sr. A's
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/stjamesas
Home
News
Roster
Schedule
Calendar
Stats
Standings
Photos
Videos
Links
Contacts
Fields
Handouts
Forum

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the W S B L





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 16/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 1 Kildonan Mudcats 5 *
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 6 Elmwood Giants 5 *
W (1 - 1)
Tue May 23/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
W (2 - 1)
Mon May 29/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 12 St James As 3
L (2 - 2)
Wed May 31/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates 2 St James As 18 *
W (3 - 2)
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 5 St James As 4 *
L (3 - 3)
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 0 St James As 10 *
W (4 - 3)
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 3 Elmwood Giants 1 *
W (5 - 3)
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 16 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
W (6 - 3)
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 2 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
L (6 - 4)
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Rained Out St James As Elmwood Giants
-
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 7 St James As 5 *
L (6 - 5)
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 10 Kildonan Mudcats 5 *
W (7 - 5)
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 5 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
L (7 - 6)
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves 3 St James As 10 *
W (8 - 6)
Thu Jul 6/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 7 St James As 4 *
L (8 - 7)
Wed Jul 12/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 14 St Boniface Saints 0 *
W (9 - 7)
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 4 St Boniface Legionaires 6 *
L (9 - 8)
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 8 St James As 7 *
L (9 - 9)
Tue Jul 25/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 7 St James As 1 *
L (9 - 10)
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 9 St James As 8 *
L (9 - 11)
Tue Aug 1/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Kildonan Mudcats 11 St James As 1
L (9 - 12)
Thu Aug 3/17 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 21 St James As 8 *
L (9 - 13)
Tue Aug 8/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 7 Kildonan Mudcats 8
L (9 - 14)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites