Thursday
Dec 5/19
5:38 pm
EST

STINGERZ
SCHEDULE
www.stingerssoftballnj.com

Admin

Attendance:


Rutherford
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 6/08 (Sun) 9:00am Bergen County, NJ 3-1 5th 0 Double A Sports Spring CLassic 0
-
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 8:00am Medford, NJ 1-3 4TH 1 Softball Nation Qualifier 3
-
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 8:00am WOODBRIDGE NJ 2-3 6TH 2 USSSA K & J TOURNY 3
-
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 8:00am Secaucus, NJ 0-4 LAST 0 ISA Strobert 4
-
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 8:00am New Egypt, NJ 3GG 1 New Egypt "E" Invitational 3
-
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 8:00am Mercer County Park, NJ Double Elimination 0 USSSA NJ NIT 2
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jul 26/08 (Sat) 8:00am Lakewood, NJ Double Elimination 4 USSSA State Chaimpionship 2
W (1 - 1)
Sat Aug 2/08 (Sat) 8:00am montvale nj double aa sports 6 1
-
Sat Aug 16/08 (Sat) 8:00am lakewood lakewood 4 GG
-
Sat Sep 6/08 (Sat) 8:00am Linden, NJ 3 GG USSSA World Tun Up
-
Sat Sep 13/08 (Sat) 8:00am Woodbridge, NJ 4 GG Fall Brawl
-
Fri Oct 3/08 (Fri) 8:00am St. Augustine Florida 4 GG USSSA Triple Crown Championship
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites