Thursday
Dec 13/18
7:05 am
PST

NHL Playoffs 2013
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/stanleycup

Admin

Attendance:


N/A
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 5:00pm - Minnesota Wild 1 Chicago Blackhawks 2
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 5:00pm - Detroit Redwings 1 Anaheim Ducks 3
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 7:30pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 St. Louis Blues 2
Wed May 1/13 (Wed) 4:00pm - Toronto Maple Leafs 1 Boston Bruins 4
Wed May 1/13 (Wed) 4:30pm - New York Islanders 0 Pittsburgh Penguins 5
Wed May 1/13 (Wed) 7:30pm - San Jose Sharks 3 Vancouver Canucks 1
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 4:00pm - Ottawa Senators 4 Montreal Canadiens 2
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 4:30pm - New York Rangers 1 Washington Capitals 3
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 6:30pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 St. Louis Blues 2
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 7:00pm - Detroit Redwings 5 Anaheim Ducks 4
Fri May 3/13 (Fri) 4:00pm - New York Islanders 4 Pittsburgh Penguins 3
Fri May 3/13 (Fri) 4:00pm - Ottawa Senators 1 Montreal Canadiens 3
Fri May 3/13 (Fri) 6:30pm - Minnesota Wild 2 Chicago Blackhawks 5
Fri May 3/13 (Fri) 7:30pm - San Jose Sharks 3 Vancouver Canucks 2
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 9:30am - New York Rangers 0 Washington Capitals 1
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 4:00pm - Toronto Maple Leafs 4 Boston Bruins 2
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 4:30pm - Anaheim Ducks 4 Detroit Redwings 0
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 7:00pm - St. Louis Blues 0 Los Angeles Kings 1
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 9:00am - Pittsburgh Penguins 5 New York Islanders 4
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 12:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 2 Minnesota Wild 3
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 4:00pm - Montreal Canadiens 1 Ottawa Senators 6
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 7:00pm - Vancouver Canucks 2 San Jose Sharks 5
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 4:00pm - Boston Bruins 5 Toronto Maple Leafs 2
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 4:30pm - Washington Capitals 3 New York Rangers 4
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - Anaheim Ducks 2 Detroit Redwings 3
Mon May 6/13 (Mon) 7:00pm - St. Louis Blues 3 Los Angeles Kings 4
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 4:00pm - Montreal Canadiens 2 Ottawa Senators 3
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 4:00pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 4 New York Islanders 6
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 6:30pm - Chicago Blackhawks 3 Minnesota Wild 0
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 7:00pm - Vancouver Canucks 3 San Jose Sharks 4
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 4:00pm - Boston Bruins 4 Toronto Maple Leafs 3
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 4:30pm - Washington Capitals 3 New York Rangers 4
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 6:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 3 St. Louis Blues 2
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 7:00pm - Detroit Redwings 2 Anaheim Ducks 3
Thu May 9/13 (Thu) 4:00pm - New York Islanders 0 Pittsburgh Penguins 4
Thu May 9/13 (Thu) 4:00pm - Ottawa Senators 6 Montreal Canadiens 1
Thu May 9/13 (Thu) 6:30pm - Minnesota Wild 1 Chicago Blackhawks 5
Fri May 10/13 (Fri) 4:00pm - Toronto Maple Leafs 2 Boston Bruins 1
Fri May 10/13 (Fri) 4:30pm - New York Rangers 1 Washington Capitals 2
Fri May 10/13 (Fri) 5:00pm - Anaheim Ducks 3 Detroit Redwings 4
Fri May 10/13 (Fri) 7:00pm - St. Louis Blues 1 Los Angeles Kings 2
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 4:00pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 4 New York Islanders 3
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 1:30pm - Washington Capitals 0 New York Rangers 1
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 4:30pm - Boston Bruins 1 Toronto Maple Leafs 2
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 7:00pm - Detroit Redwings 3 Anaheim Ducks 2
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 4:00pm - Toronto Maple Leafs 4 Boston Bruins 5
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - New York Rangers 5 Washington Capitals 0
Tue May 14/13 (Tue) 4:30pm - Ottawa Senators 1 Pittsburgh Penguins 4
Tue May 14/13 (Tue) 7:00pm - San Jose Sharks 0 Los Angeles Kings 2
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 5:00pm - Detroit Redwings 1 Chicago Blackhawks 4
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 4:30pm - New York Rangers 2 Boston Bruins 3
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 7:00pm - San Jose Sharks 3 Los Angeles Kings 4
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 4:30pm - Ottawa Senators 3 Pittsburgh Penguins 4
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 10:00am - Detroit Redwings 4 Chicago Blackhawks 1
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 6:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 San Jose Sharks 2
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 12:00pm - New York Rangers 2 Boston Bruins 5
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 4:30pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 1 Ottawa Senators 2
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 4:30pm - Chicago Blackhawks 1 Detroit Redwings 3
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 4:30pm - Boston Bruins 2 New York Rangers 1
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 7:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 San Jose Sharks 2
Wed May 22/13 (Wed) 4:30pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 7 Ottawa Senators 3
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 4:00pm - Boston Bruins 3 New York Rangers 4
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 5:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 0 Detroit Redwings 2
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 7:30pm - San Jose Sharks 0 Los Angeles Kings 3
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 4:30pm - Ottawa Senators 2 Pittsburgh Penguins 6
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 2:30pm - New York Rangers 1 Boston Bruins 3
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 5:00pm - Detroit Redwings 1 Chicago Blackhawks 4
Sun May 26/13 (Sun) 5:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 San Jose Sharks 2
Mon May 27/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 4 Detroit Redwings 3
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 6:00pm - San Jose Sharks 1 Los Angeles Kings 2
Wed May 29/13 (Wed) 5:00pm - Detroit Redwings 1 Chicago Blackhawks 2
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 3:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 1 Chicago Blackhawks 2
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 5:00pm - Boston Bruins 3 Pittsburgh Penguins 0
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 5:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 2 Chicago Blackhawks 4
Mon Jun 3/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - Boston Bruins 6 Pittsburgh Penguins 1
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 6:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 1 Los Angeles Kings 3
Wed Jun 5/13 (Wed) 5:00pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 1 Boston Bruins 2
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 6:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 3 Los Angeles Kings 2
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 5:00pm - Pittsburgh Penguins 0 Boston Bruins 1
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 5:00pm - Los Angeles Kings 3 Chicago Blackhawks 4
Wed Jun 12/13 (Wed) 5:00pm - Boston Bruins 3 Chicago Blackhawks 4
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 5:00pm - Boston Bruins 2 Chicago Blackhawks 1
Mon Jun 17/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 0 Boston Bruins 2
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 5:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks 6 Boston Bruins 5
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 5:00pm - Boston Bruins 1 Chicago Blackhawks 2
Mon Jun 24/13 (Mon) 5:00pm - Chicago Blackhawks Boston Bruins

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites