Tuesday
Sep 18/18
3:58 pm
PST

White Sox
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/srallwsox

Admin

Attendance:


Santa Rosa
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 4/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Santa Rosa High White Sox 9 Twins 10
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 10:00am Santa Rosa High White Sox Cardinals
-
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Place To Play Twins White Sox
-
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Place To Play Giants White Sox
-
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Doyle Cubs White Sox
-
Thu May 18/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Piner White Sox Giants
-
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 10:00am Place To Play White Sox Cardinals
-
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Doyle Giants White Sox
-
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 10:00am Santa Rosa High White Sox Twins
-
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Place To Play White Sox Cubs
-
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Piner White Sox Giants
-
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Santa Rosa High Twins White Sox
-
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Place To Play White Sox Cardinals
-
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Santa Rosa High Cubs White Sox
-
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Santa Rosa High Cardinals White Sox
-
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Place To Play White Sox Giants
-
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Place To Play Cardinals White Sox
-
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Place To Play Twins White Sox
-
Thu Jun 22/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Place To Play Cubs White Sox
-
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Place To Play White Sox Cubs
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites