Monday
Nov 20/17
5:23 am
CST

Springfield Senior AA Braves
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/springfieldbraves

Admin

Attendance:


Springfield
MB
Canada


Member of the W S B L





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Springfield Sr Braves 7 *
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 6 Springfield Sr Braves 5 *
L (1 - 1)
Tue May 30/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 0 Springfield Sr Braves 15 *
W (2 - 1)
Thu Jun 1/17 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 19 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
L (2 - 2)
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
W (3 - 2)
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 6:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 7 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
W (4 - 2)
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 1 Kildonan Mudcats 6 *
L (4 - 3)
Mon Jul 3/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves 3 St James As 10 *
L (4 - 4)
Fri Jul 7/17 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants 13 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
L (4 - 5)
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 7 St Boniface Saints 8 *
L (4 - 6)
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 4 St Boniface Saints 10 *
L (4 - 7)
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Springfield Sr Braves 7
W (5 - 7)
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays 7 Springfield Sr Braves 0
L (5 - 8)
Mon Jul 24/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 3 St Boniface Saints 2 *
W (6 - 8)
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 7 Springfield Sr Braves 3 *
L (6 - 9)
Sun Jul 30/17 (Sun) 4:30pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 0 Springfield Sr Braves 5
W (7 - 9)
Sun Jul 30/17 (Sun) 6:30pm Braves field Springfield Sr Braves 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 0
W (8 - 9)
Tue Aug 1/17 (Tue) 6:30pm Braves Field St Boniface Saints 0 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
W (9 - 9)
Thu Aug 3/17 (Thu) 6:30pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 9 N Winnipeg Pirates 5
W (10 - 9)
Wed Aug 23/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 1 Springfield Sr Braves 7
W (11 - 9)
Tue Aug 29/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Whitter Park Springfield Sr Braves 2 St Boniface Saints 5 *
L (11 - 10)
Wed Sep 6/17 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 10 Springfield Sr Braves 5
L (11 - 11)
Fri Sep 8/17 (Fri) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 6 St Boniface Saints 3
W (12 - 11)
Tue Sep 12/17 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Saints 2 Springfield Sr Braves 10
W (13 - 11)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites