Tuesday
Jul 7/20
10:02 am
PST

bears
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/spencercountybears

Admin

Attendance:


taylorsville
KY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Away Spencer Co Anderson Co
-
Mon Mar 29/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Bardstown
-
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Bethlehem
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) TBA Campbellsville Spencer Co Campbellsville
-
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Doss
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Doss
-
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Away Spencer Co Eminence
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) TBA Campbellsville Spencer Co Hart Co
-
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co North Bullitt
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Pleasure Ridge Park
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Seneca
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Home Bethlehem Spencer Co
-
Wed Mar 24/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Home Kentucky Country Day Spencer Co
-
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Home Bullitt Central Spencer Co
-
Thu Apr 1/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Home Western Hills Spencer Co
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Home Doss Spencer Co
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Home Doss Spencer Co
-
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Portland Christian Spencer Co
-
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Ft. Knox Spencer Co
-
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Home Ft. Knox Spencer Co
-
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Home Shelby Co Spencer Co
-
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Home Eminence Spencer Co
-
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) TBA Campbellsville Hart Co Spencer Co
-
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Henry Co Spencer Co
-
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Home Trimble Co Spencer Co
-
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Walton Verona Spencer Co
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Bardstown Spencer Co
-
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Home Moore Spencer Co
-
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Home Waggner Spencer Co
-
Sun Apr 4/10 (Sun) TBA Ft. Walton Beach TBA TBA
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Away Spencer Co Trimble Co
-
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Away Spencer Co Valley
-
Wed Apr 14/10 (Wed) 5:30pm Away Spencer Co Washington Co
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites