Wednesday
Nov 25/20
5:17 pm
PST

SMYBB Cavaliers B Division
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/smybbcavaliers

Admin

Attendance:


San Marcos
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Nov 30/09 (Mon) 6:00pm West Gym Cavaliers (B22) 29 Timberwolves (B18) 23
W (1 - 0)
Thu Dec 3/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Court 2 Suns (B20) 28 Cavaliers (B22) 35
W (2 - 0)
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Court 1 Cavaliers (B22) 23 Magic (B10) 36
L (2 - 1)
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Court 2 Cavaliers (B22) 36 Thunder (B4) 29
W (3 - 1)
Tue Jan 5/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Court 1 Heat (B8) 18 Cavaliers (B22) 21
W (4 - 1)
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 6:00pm West Gym Warriors (B2) 21 Cavaliers (B22) 32
W (5 - 1)
Tue Jan 12/10 (Tue) 6:00pm West Gym Cavaliers (B22) 33 Clippers (B6) 32
W (6 - 1)
Mon Jan 18/10 (Mon) 6:00pm West Gym Pistons (B16) 36 Cavaliers (B22) 35
L (6 - 2)
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Court 2 Cavaliers (B22) 33 Knicks (B14) 18
W (7 - 2)
Mon Jan 25/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Court 1 Bulls (B7) 25 Cavaliers (B22) 36
W (8 - 2)
Tue Jan 26/10 (Tue) 6:00pm West Gym Hawks (B12) 25 Cavaliers (B22) 36
W (9 - 2)
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Court 1 Cavaliers (B22) 28 Nuggets (B5) 34
L (9 - 3)
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Court 2 Celtics (B13) 31 Cavaliers (B22) 19
L (9 - 4)
Tue Feb 9/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Court 1 Cavaliers (B22) 38 Pacers (B9) 36
W (10 - 4)
Sat Feb 13/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Court 1 Grizzlies (B17) Cavaliers (B22)
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites