Friday
Feb 21/20
7:55 pm
CST

St. Mary's Cross Country
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/smcrosscountry

Admin

Attendance:


Sleepy Eye
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 9:00am LCWM SM-SE-NUC LCWM
-
Tue Aug 26/08 (Tue) 4:00pm St. Peter SM-SE-NUC St. Peter
-
Thu Sep 4/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Tracy-Milroy SM-SE-NUC Tracy
-
Tue Sep 16/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Canby SM-SE-NUC Canby
-
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) 11:00am Milaca Mega Meet SM-SE-NUC TBA
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 4:00pm St. James SM-SE-NUC St. James
-
Thu Sep 25/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Redwood Valley SM-SE-NUC Redwood Valley
-
Thu Oct 2/08 (Thu) 4:00pm St. Mary's TBA St. Mary's
-
Thu Oct 9/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Madelia SM-SE-NUC Madelia
-
Tue Oct 14/08 (Tue) 4:00pm GFW SM-SE-NUC GFW
-
Thu Oct 23/08 (Thu) 4:00pm Section (Montgomery) TBA TBA
-
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 11:00am State (Northfield) TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites