Saturday
Feb 23/19
4:42 pm
PST

Si View Men's
Basketball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/siviewmensbasketball

Admin

Attendance:


North Bend
WA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC W-Honey Badgers 59 L-Orange 25
L (0 - 1)
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC L-The Other Guys 50 W-Red Rockets 72
-
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC W-Red Rockets 87 L-Left Coast Ballers 55
-
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC L-Orange 43 W-The Other Guys 46
L (0 - 2)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC L-Honey Badgers 38 W-The Other Guys 62
-
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC L-Left Coast Ballers 37 W-Orange 51
-
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC L-Orange 51 W-Red Rockets 57
L (0 - 3)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC W-Honey Badgers 4 L-Left Coast Ballerz 0
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC W-The Other Guys 64 L-Left Coast Ballerz 53
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC W-Red Rockets 59 L-Honey Badgers 39
-
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC Game Moved
-
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC L-Orange 36 W-Honey Badgers 50
L (0 - 4)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC Orange The Other Guys
-
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC Red Rockets Left Coast Ballerz
-
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC Left Coast Ballerz Honey Badgers
-
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC Red Rockets The Other Guys
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC Playoff Game 1 Seed 1 vs. Seed 4
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 8:45pm SVCC Playoff Game 2 Seed 2 vs Seed 3
-
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 7:40pm SVCC Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites