Wednesday
Sep 18/19
3:48 pm
EST

Southwest Georgia Academy
Warriors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/sgafootball

Admin

Attendance:


Damascus
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 16/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Damasus Ashford Academy 14 SGA 35
W (1 - 0)
Fri Aug 23/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Albany SGA 7 Deerfield-Windsor 21
L (1 - 1)
Fri Aug 30/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Damascus Windsor Academy 0 SGA 40
W (2 - 1)
Fri Sep 6/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Americus SGA 15 Southland Academy 14
W (3 - 1)
Fri Sep 13/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Damascus Tiftarea Academy 7 SGA 14
W (4 - 1)
Fri Sep 20/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Damascus Westfield 42 SGA 7
L (4 - 2)
Fri Oct 4/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Damascus Terrell Academy 21 SGA 63
W (5 - 2)
Fri Oct 11/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Thomasville SGA 34 Brookwood 35
L (5 - 3)
Fri Oct 18/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Damascus Sherwood Christian Academy 14 SGA 38
W (6 - 3)
Fri Oct 25/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Camilla SGA 14 Westwood 21
L (6 - 4)
Fri Nov 1/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Valdosta SGA 7 Valwood 40
L (6 - 5)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites