Thursday
Sep 19/19
10:55 am
EST

FLORIDA YOUNG GUNS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/sdstingrays

Admin

Attendance:


South Daytona
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Big Tree Predators 3 Florida Young Guns 6
W (1 - 0)
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Big Tree Predators 0 Florida Young Guns 8
W (2 - 0)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Big Tree Jax Warriors 3 Florida Young Guns 9
W (3 - 0)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 5:45pm Big Tree Cf. Flames 8 Florida Young Guns 0
L (3 - 1)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Big Tree B.L.D. Reds 2 Florida Young Guns 15
W (4 - 1)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Big Tree B.L.D. Reds 3 Florida Young Guns 11
W (5 - 1)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 9:00am plant City Florida Young Guns 1 Grey Baseball 13
L (5 - 2)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 11:15am Plant City Meteors 19 Florida Young Guns 1
L (5 - 3)
Sun Mar 6/11 (Sun) 9:00am Plant City Orlando Scorpions 7 Florida Young Guns 4
L (5 - 4)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Ormond Florida Young Guns 11 Tampa Scorpions 3
W (6 - 4)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 8:30am Ormond Flagler Prospects 3 Florida Young Guns 5
W (7 - 4)
Sun Mar 20/11 (Sun) 9:00am Ormond Tampa Scorpions 5 Florida Young Guns 0
L (7 - 5)
Fri Mar 25/11 (Fri) 6:30pm Bethune Pointe Team Volusia 4 Florida Young Guns 13
W (8 - 5)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 9:00am Bethune Pointe Team Workshop 1 Florida Young Guns 6
W (9 - 5)
Sun Mar 27/11 (Sun) 10:00am Bethune Pointe M.B.A. 0 Florida Young Guns 7
W (10 - 5)
Sun Mar 27/11 (Sun) 2:00pm bethune Pointe K-9 Unit 6 Florida Young Guns 14
W (11 - 5)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Plant City Florida Young Guns 15 Diamond Dawgs 0
W (12 - 5)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 9:00am Plant City Florida Young Guns 7 Lake Co. Thunder 4
W (13 - 5)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 9:00am Plant City Tampa Express 3 Florida Young Guns 5
W (14 - 5)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Plant City Florida Young Guns 4 East Ridge Knights 5
L (14 - 6)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 8:00am Bethune Pointe Ocala Cyclones 4 Florida Young Guns 9
W (15 - 6)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 10:15am Bethune Pointe East Ridge Knights 0 Florida Young Guns 2
W (16 - 6)
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 1:30pm Bethune Pointe Florida Young Guns 3 Pirates 1
W (17 - 6)
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 4:00pm Bethune Pointe Florida Young Guns 6 Lake Co. Thunder 4
W (18 - 6)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 10:00am Port Orange Florida Young Guns 8 Team Volusia 3
W (19 - 6)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Port Orange Florida Young Guns 9 Team Volusia 2
W (20 - 6)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 8:00am Greencove Springs Warriors 7 Florida Young Guns 2
L (20 - 7)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 10:15am Greencove Spings Predators 5 Florida Young Guns 9
W (21 - 7)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Greencove Sprinds Warriors 2 Florida Young Guns 3
W (22 - 7)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 6:45pm Greencove Springs Riverhawks Grey 2 Florida Young Guns 3
W (23 - 7)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Auburndale AAU State Florida Young Guns
-
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 10:00pm Auburndale AAU State Florida Young Guns
-
Sun May 22/11 (Sun) 10:00pm Auburndale AAU State Florida Young Guns
-
Fri May 27/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Kissimmee USSSA State Florida Young Guns
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 8:30am Kissimmee USSSA State Florida Young Guns
-
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 9:00am Kissimmee USSSA State Florida Young Guns
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Big Tree C.B.C. Black hawks florida Young Guns
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Big Tree C.B.C. Black hawks Florida Young Guns
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites