Tuesday
Aug 21/18
11:23 am
EST

South Daytona Sharks
SCHEDULE
WWW.BALLCHARTS.COM/ATLANTICSHARKS

Admin

Attendance:


South Daytona
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Aug 16/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Ormond Stingrays 2 Spikes 8
L (0 - 1)
Sun Aug 23/09 (Sun) 11:00am ormond NF Hurricanes 3 Stingrays 11
W (1 - 1)
Sun Aug 23/09 (Sun) 1:00pm ormond Stingrays 1 NF Hurricanes 3
L (1 - 2)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 4:00pm S. Daytona Stingrays 10 World Baseball 1
W (2 - 2)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 1:00pm St. Augustine Stingrays 2 Julington Creek 3
L (2 - 3)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 3:00pm St. Augustine Stingrays 7 Julington Creek 8
L (2 - 4)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 11:00am Palm Bay Stingrays 10 Prospects 8
W (3 - 4)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Palm Bay Stingrays 2 Prospects 13
L (3 - 5)
Sat Oct 3/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Ormond Stingrays 7 North Florida 5
W (4 - 5)
Sat Oct 3/09 (Sat) 5:00pm Ormond Stingrays 8 Spikes 2
W (5 - 5)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Viera Stingrays 5 Viera Hawks 8
L (5 - 6)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Viera Stingrays 6 Viera Hawks 7
L (5 - 7)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 11:00am S. Daytona Palm Bay 6 Stingrays 2
L (5 - 8)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 3:00pm S. Daytona Stingrays 5 Creeks Bulls 7
L (5 - 9)
Sat Oct 31/09 (Sat) 9:00am Winter Park Stingrays 7 Monarchs 0
W (6 - 9)
Sat Oct 31/09 (Sat) 11:00am Winter Park Miracles 3 Stingrays 12
W (7 - 9)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 11:00am Longwood Monarchs 0 Stingrays 18
W (8 - 9)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Longwood Red Raiders 8 Stingrays 5
L (8 - 10)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 10:00am Rivertown Stingrays 10 Creeks Bulls 8
W (9 - 10)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Rivertown Stingrays 11 Creeks Storm 12
L (9 - 11)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 10:00am Rivertown Stingrays 10 CBC Storm 6
W (10 - 11)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Rivertown Stingrays 10 Spikes 5
W (11 - 11)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Rivertown Stingrays 3 CBC Storm 12
L (11 - 12)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 10:00am S. Daytona Stingrays 5 Spikes 8
L (11 - 13)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 4:00pm S. Daytona Julington Creek 13 Stingrays 3
L (11 - 14)
Sun Nov 22/09 (Sun) 11:00am S. Daytona Stingrays 7 Brevard Plasma 5
W (12 - 14)
Sun Nov 22/09 (Sun) 1:00pm S. Daytona Brevard Plasma 0 Stingrays 14
W (13 - 14)
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 11:00am S. Daytona Blaze 0 Stingrays 6
W (14 - 14)
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 3:00pm S. Daytona Viera Hawks 2 Stingrays 8
W (15 - 14)
Sun Dec 13/09 (Sun) 2:00pm s. Daytona viera Hawks 6 stingrays 11
W (16 - 14)
Sun Dec 13/09 (Sun) 4:00pm s. Daytona spikes 6 stingrays 1
L (16 - 15)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 11:00am St. Augustine Stingrays 12 AC Bombers 0
W (17 - 15)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 1:00pm St. Augustine Jax Jackets 4 Stingrays 3
L (17 - 16)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Rivertown Creeks Bulls 6 Stingrays 5
L (17 - 17)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Rivertown NCF Mustangs 7 Stingrays 2
L (17 - 18)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Rivertown Jax Storm 3 Stingrays 10
W (18 - 18)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Rivertown Stingrays 3 Creeks Bulls 4
L (18 - 19)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 1:30pm Rivertown Creeks Bulls 8 Stingrays 7
L (18 - 20)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Rivertown Stingrays 8 Creeks Storm 4
W (19 - 20)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 11:00am Jax Heat Stingrays 3 Jax Heat 7
L (19 - 21)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Jax Heat Jax Heat 9 Stingrays 2
L (19 - 22)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Ormond Stingrays 5 Avalon Park 5
T (19 - 22 - 1)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Ormond Creeks Bulls 7 Stingrays 6
L (19 - 23 - 1)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 8:00am Ormond Seahawks 4 Stingrays 7
W (20 - 23 - 1)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Ormond World of Baseball 13 Stingrays 1
L (20 - 24 - 1)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 11:30am South Daytona Stingrays 9 Viera Hawks 3
W (21 - 24 - 1)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 1:30pm South Daytona Viera Hawks 8 Stingrays 7
L (21 - 25 - 1)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Rivertown Stingrays 5 Creeks Storm 8
L (21 - 26 - 1)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Rivertown Creeks Storm 8 Stingrays 3
L (21 - 27 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 12:00pm South Daytona Hatters 4 Stingrays 5
W (22 - 27 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 4:00pm South Daytona Stingrays 9 Mustangs 1
W (23 - 27 - 1)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 1:00pm South Daytona Golden Spikes 10 Stingrays 5
L (23 - 28 - 1)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 11:30am S. Daytona Stingrays 9 Bombers 4
W (24 - 28 - 1)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 1:30pm S. Daytona Bombers 7 Stingrays 4
L (24 - 29 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 9:00am Rivertown CBC Riverdogs 12 Stingrays 0
L (24 - 30 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 11:00am Rivertown CBC Storm 3 Stingrays 2
L (24 - 31 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Rivertown AC Bombers 4 Stingrays 2
L (24 - 32 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 12:00pm South Daytona Creeks Storm 5 Stingrays 0
L (24 - 33 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 2:00pm South Daytona Creeks Storm 18 Stingrays 13
L (24 - 34 - 1)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 11:00am Ormond Stingrays 7 Spikes 4
W (25 - 34 - 1)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Ormond Spikes 10 Stingrays 9
L (25 - 35 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Winter Haven Clap Bat 4 Stingrays 4
T (25 - 35 - 2)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 9:00am Winter Haven Stingrays 11 Tampa Bay Barracudas 7
W (26 - 35 - 2)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Winter Haven Chet Lemon's Juice 13 Stingrays 0
L (26 - 36 - 2)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 11:00am Ormond Stingrays 10 Golden Spikes 6
W (27 - 36 - 2)
Mon Jun 21/10 (Mon) 10:15am Myrtle Beach Medina Starz (OH) 5 Stingrays 4
L (27 - 37 - 2)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 8:00am Myrtle Beach Signature Park Hawks (GA) 13 Stingrays 2
L (27 - 38 - 2)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 10:15am Myrtle Beach Stingrays 10 Carroll County Panthers (KY) 3
W (28 - 38 - 2)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 8:00am Myrtle Beach Line Drive Baseball (GA) 1 Stingrays 3
W (29 - 38 - 2)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 12:30pm Myrtle Beach Stingrays 3 Noblesville Heat (IN) 1
W (30 - 38 - 2)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 8:00am Myrtle Beach SFCB Spurs (GA) 4 Stingrays 7
W (31 - 38 - 2)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 10:15am Myrtle Beach Stingrays 0 South Florida Tsunamis 14
L (31 - 39 - 2)
Tue Feb 15/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Matanzas Sharks 0 Matanzas 10
-
Fri Feb 18/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Pine Ridge Sharks 3 Pine Ridge 15
-
Thu Feb 24/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Taylor Sharks 1 Taylor 15
-
Fri Feb 25/11 (Fri) 4:00pm Mainland Sharks 0 Mainland 10
-
Mon Feb 28/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Home University 15 Sharks 1
-
Wed Mar 2/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Home New Smyrna 15 Sharks 0
-
Fri Mar 4/11 (Fri) 4:00pm Lake Nona Sharks 2 Lake Nona 7
-
Tue Mar 8/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Home Taylor 10 Sharks 2
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites