Tuesday
Oct 22/19
2:55 am
EST

SCARBOROUGH STINGRAYS
Girls Fastpitch
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/scarboroughstingrays

Admin

Attendance:


TORONTO
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 9:00am Brampton Brampton 5 Stingrays 3
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 3:15pm Brampton Stingrays 3 Mississauga North 3
-
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Brampton Oshawa 2 Stingrays 7
-
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 10:25am Brampton Stingrays 7 Mississauga SW 0
-
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 12:15pm Brampton Pickering 4 Stingrays 7
-
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 2:45pm Brampton Mississauga North 14 Stingrays 0
-
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Fleury Park (RAIN OUT) RAYS Aurora
-
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Halton Hills (Exhibition) RAYS 5 Brampton (Squirt T1) 5
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Halton Hills (Exhibition) RAYS 5 Halton Hills 8
L (0 - 1 - 1)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Peterborough 3 RAYS 4
W (1 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Iroquois Park #3 RAYS 3 Whitby (Rzepka) 4
L (1 - 2 - 1)
Fri May 28/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Halton Hills Stingrays 5 Palmerston 6
-
Fri May 28/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Port Perry (Fowler South) Whitby (Rzepka) 5 RAYS 4
L (1 - 3 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 9:00am Halton Hills Stingrays 8 Guelph 1
-
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 10:15am Port Perry (Fowler North) London 10 RAYS 3
L (1 - 4 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Halton Hills Stingrays 8 Halton Hills 3
-
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Port Perry (Fowler North) Barrie 3 RAYS 4
W (2 - 4 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 6:45pm Halton Hills Chatham 0 Stingrays 9
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 9:00am Halton Hills Stingrays 7 Stingrays Lopes 0
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Halton Hills Stingrays 7 Kitchener 3
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Halton Hills Windsor 2 Stingrays 7
-
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Cobourg (Legion Field) RAYS 3 Whitby 8
L (2 - 5 - 1)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 9:30am Cobourg (Legion Field) RAYS 9 Lac St. Louis 5
W (3 - 5 - 1)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Cobourg (Tracey Field) RAYS 4 Kanata 4
T (3 - 5 - 2)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 11:00am Cobourg (RAIN OUT) RAYS Halton Hills
-
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Cobourg 1 RAYS 16
W (4 - 5 - 2)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Barrie (Midhurst Sports Complex) RAYS 4 Mississauga Southwest 6
L (4 - 6 - 2)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Port Perry Tourn Port Perry M 6 Stingrays 8
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 9:30am Barrie (Midhurst Sports Complex) RAYS 1 Niagara Falls 10
L (4 - 7 - 2)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 2:30pm Barrie (Midhurst Sports Complex) RAYS 4 Barrie 7
L (4 - 8 - 2)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Barrie (Midhurst Sports Complex) RAYS 4 Kitchener 4
T (4 - 8 - 3)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 8:00am Port Perry Tourn Napanee 2 Stingrays 4
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 11:00am Port Perry Tourn Stingrays 6 Ottawa 4
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Port Perry Tourn Stingrays 7 Halton Hills 5
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Port Perry Tourn Stingrays 1 Napanee 9
-
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Aurora RAYS
-
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Stevenson Park (Peterborough) RAYS 15 Peterborough 6
W (5 - 8 - 3)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Stevenson Park (Peterborough) RAYS 6 Peterborough 7
L (5 - 9 - 3)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 10:00am LCBO (FUNDRAISER) TEAM FUNDRAISER TEAM FUNDRAISER
-
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Legion Field RAYS 15 Cobourg 11
W (6 - 9 - 3)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 2:00pm Laverdiere #2 RAYS 6 QC Rebelles 96 15
L (6 - 10 - 3)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 4:00pm Laverdiere #2 RAYS 8 PEI Lady Fawcettes 7
W (7 - 10 - 3)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 12:00pm Laverdiere #2 RAYS 7 CT Explosion 9
L (7 - 11 - 3)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 1:30pm Canton Michigan Toledo Wizards 1 Stingrays 13
-
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Laverdiere #2 RAYS 13 QC Riv-Sud Elites 23
L (7 - 12 - 3)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Canton Michigan Grand Rapids Black Diamonds 5 Stingrays 4
-
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 10:00am Canton Michigan Mt. Morris Lady Panthers 9 Stingrays 10
-
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 10:15am Laverdiere #1 RAYS 16 QC LES 3 L 10
W (8 - 12 - 3)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Canton Michigan Stingrays 1 Warren Chain Reaction 5
-
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 2:15pm Laverdiere #1 RAYS 3 Oshawa 22
L (8 - 13 - 3)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Canton Michigan Stingrays 7 Windsor Turtles 5
-
Sun Jul 4/10 (Sun) TBA Canton Michigan Oakland Sidewinders 5 Stringrays 2
-
Sun Jul 4/10 (Sun) 11:00am Laverdiere QC Rebelles 96 8 RAYS 3
L (8 - 14 - 3)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Fleury Park RAYS 23 Aurora 4
W (9 - 14 - 3)
Fri Jul 9/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Niagara Falls Pickering Heat 3 Stingrays 3
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 9:00am Mississauga South Martingrove 6 RAYS 15
W (10 - 14 - 3)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 11:00am Niagara Falls Hagersville Devils 0 Stingrays 8
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Mississauga South Missisauga South 6 RAYS 5
L (10 - 15 - 3)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Mississauga South Halton Hills 17 RAYS 1
L (10 - 16 - 3)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Niagara Falls Fort Erie 0 Stingrays 18
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 6:30pm Niagara Falls Stingrays 7 Oshawa 2
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 8:00am Niagara Falls Port Perry 5 Stingrays 2
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 9:00am Mississauga South Martingrove 7 RAYS 15
W (11 - 16 - 3)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 11:30am Mississauga South Brampton 3 RAYS 0
L (11 - 17 - 3)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Niagara Falls Hagersville Devils 12 Stingrays 3
-
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Peterborough 2 RAYS 6
W (12 - 17 - 3)
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Iroquois Park #3 RAYS Whitby
-
Fri Jul 23/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Whitby (Qualifiers) Napanee 3 RAYS 11
W (13 - 17 - 3)
Fri Jul 23/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Napanee Stingrays 4 Ottawa 2
-
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 9:30am Whitby (Qualifiers) Whitby 8 RAYS 6
L (13 - 18 - 3)
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 11:00am Napanee Stingrays 14 Pickering 5
-
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Napanee Napanee 2 Stingrays 0
-
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 9:00am Napanee Stingrays 1 Ottawa 4
-
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Whitby (Qualifiers) Brampton 4 RAYS 1
L (13 - 19 - 3)
Tue Aug 3/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Cobourg 10 RAYS 10
T (13 - 19 - 4)
Fri Aug 6/10 (Fri) 7:00pm St. Catharines Guelph 2 Guelph 4
-
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 12:30pm St. Catharines St. Catharines 1 Stingrays 11
-
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 4:30pm St. Catharines Mississauga North 0 Stingrays 1
-
Sun Aug 8/10 (Sun) 8:30pm St. Catharines Stingrays 3 Cambridge 2
-
Mon Aug 9/10 (Mon) 9:00am St. Catharines Palmerston 91 1 Stingrays 2
-
Mon Aug 9/10 (Mon) 11:00am St. Catharines Stingrays 0 Port Perry 4
-
Tue Aug 10/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park (default) Aurora 0 RAYS 7
W (14 - 19 - 4)
Tue Aug 17/10 (Tue) 8:30pm Adam's Park Whitby RAYS
-
Fri Aug 27/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Pickerng (Kinsmen Park) RAYS 0 WHITBY 14
L (14 - 20 - 4)
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 9:00am Pickering (Kinsmen Park) Peterborough 6 RAYS 2
L (14 - 21 - 4)
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Pickering (Kinsmen Park) Cobourg 6 RAY 10
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites