Thursday
Nov 14/19
9:44 am
EST

Sunbury Sparx
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/sbysparx

Admin

Attendance:


Sunbury
PA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 4:30pm Sunbury Keystone Crush Sunbury Sparx
-
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Sunbury SCL Starz Sunbury Sparx
-
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) TBA Lewistown Sunbury Sparx Eastern Nat'l Qualifier
-
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Sunbury Rebels Sunbury Sparx
-
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Sunbury Grave Diggers Blue Sunbury Sparx
-
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) TBA Sunbury ASA Invitational Tourney Sunbury Sparx
-
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Sunbury Centralia Fire Sunbury Sparx
-
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Sunbury Lace Bandits Sunbury Sparx
-
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Sunbury Amy's Angels Sunbury Sparx
-
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) TBA Sunbury 14U State Championships Sunbury Sparx
-
Fri Jul 18/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Sunbury Sunbury Sluggers Sunbury Sparx
-
Sat Jul 26/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Sunbury Sunbury Invitational Sunbury Sparx
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites