Tuesday
Feb 25/20
6:51 am

Saint John
Angels
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/saintjohnangels

Admin

Attendance:


Saint John
NB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 21/12 (Mon) 11:00am RiverView SJA 12 A's 11
W (1 - 0)
Mon May 21/12 (Mon) 2:00pm RiverView SJA 6 A's 10
L (1 - 1)
Tue May 29/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Memorial SJA 3 Cougars 1
W (2 - 1)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Hampton SJA 6 Padres 20
L (2 - 2)
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 7:00pm FH Brewers 3 SJA 13
W (3 - 2)
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH Padres 1 SJA 2
W (4 - 2)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 6:00pm FH Cougars 5 SJA 3
L (4 - 3)
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Memorial SJA 2 BAndits 6
L (4 - 4)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH Brewers 4 SJA 2
L (4 - 5)
Mon Jun 18/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Memorial SJA BAndits
-
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 7:00pm FH Padres SJA
-
Fri Jun 22/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH Dieppe SJA
-
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 7:00pm FH BAndits SJA
-
Fri Jun 29/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH A's SJA
-
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 11:00am DIEPPE SJA Dieppe
-
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 2:00pm DIEPPE SJA Dieppe
-
Fri Jul 6/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Memorial SJA Cougars
-
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 7:30pm FH Brewers SJA
-
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 6:00pm FH A's SJA
-
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 7:30pm FH Dieppe SJA
-
Fri Jul 20/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH SJA Brewers
-
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Hampton SJA Padres
-
Tue Jul 24/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Memorial SJA Cougars
-
Fri Jul 27/12 (Fri) 7:30pm FH Bandits SJA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites