Wednesday
Sep 18/19
6:13 am

Colegio Basketball
Tarzanes
SCHEDULE
www.uprm.edu/deportes

Admin

Attendance:


MayagŁez

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Oct 16/06 (Mon) 7:00pm Coliseo Mangual Verdes(prepas) 59 Colegio(blanco) 67
-
Fri Nov 17/06 (Fri) 7:30pm Winter Park, FL West Florida 86 Colegio 54
L (0 - 1)
Sat Nov 18/06 (Sat) 7:30pm Lakeland, FL Colegio 64 Florida Southern 101
L (0 - 2)
Sun Nov 19/06 (Sun) 4:30pm Melbourne, FL Colegio 77 Florida Tech 88
L (0 - 3)
Tue Nov 21/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Winter Park, FL Colegio 56 Rollins College 83
L (0 - 4)
Wed Nov 22/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Boca Raton, FL Colegio 79 Lynn University 94
L (0 - 5)
Fri Nov 24/06 (Fri) 5:30pm (Eckerd Classic) St. Petersbourgh, FL Colegio 65 Tampa University 74
L (0 - 6)
Sat Nov 25/06 (Sat) 7:30pm (Eckerd Classic) St. Petersbourgh, FL Colegio 60 Eckerd College 83
L (0 - 7)
Tue Dec 19/06 (Tue) 11:00am (San Juan Shootout) Guaynabo, PR Colegio 59 Vanderbilt 102
L (0 - 8)
Wed Dec 20/06 (Wed) 11:00am (San Juan Shootout) Guaynabo, PR Northwestern 62 Colegio 55
L (0 - 9)
Thu Dec 21/06 (Thu) 10:00am (San Juan Shootout) Guaynabo, PR Virginia 59 Colegio 52
L (0 - 10)
Thu Jan 18/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Coliseo Mangual,PR Ex. alumnos 50 Colegio 111
W (1 - 10)
Mon Jan 29/07 (Mon) 7:30pm Turabo Colegio 94 Turabo 88
W (2 - 10)
Tue Feb 6/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Utuado Colegio 108 UPR-Utuado 71
W (3 - 10)
Thu Feb 8/07 (Thu) 7:30pm PUCPR Colegio 80 Catolica 71
W (4 - 10)
Mon Feb 12/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Cayey 69 Colegio 90
W (5 - 10)
Wed Feb 14/07 (Wed) 7:30pm Quebradillas Colegio 81 UPR-Aguadilla 43
W (6 - 10)
Tue Feb 20/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Hormigueros UNE 61 Colegio 108
W (7 - 10)
Thu Feb 22/07 (Thu) 7:30pm Ponce Colegio 84 UPR-Ponce 68
W (8 - 10)
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Interamericana 62 Colegio 68
W (9 - 10)
Mon Mar 5/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UCB 72 Colegio 101
W (10 - 10)
Thu Mar 8/07 (Thu) 7:00pm UNE Colegio 78 UMET 63
W (11 - 10)
Tue Mar 13/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Carolina 70 Colegio 107
W (12 - 10)
Wed Mar 14/07 (Wed) 7:30pm virgin island Colegio 60 Virgin Island 61
L (12 - 11)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Humacao 94 Colegio 111
W (13 - 11)
Mon Mar 26/07 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Sagrado Corazon 71 Colegio 75
W (14 - 11)
Fri Mar 30/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Rio Piedras 74 Colegio 84
W (15 - 11)
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Turabo 81 Colegio 77
L (15 - 12)
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 7:30pm Turabo Colegio 92 Turabo 91
W (16 - 12)
Fri Apr 13/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Turabo 83 Colegio 78
L (16 - 13)
Tue Oct 30/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Coliseo Mangual Prepas Colegio
-
Mon Nov 19/07 (Mon) 7:30pm Miami Colegio 53 Barry University 67
L (16 - 14)
Tue Nov 20/07 (Tue) 7:30pm Melbourne Colegio 77 Florida Tech 106
L (16 - 15)
Wed Nov 21/07 (Wed) 7:30pm Boca Raton Colegio 62 Lynn University 82
L (16 - 16)
Fri Nov 23/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Miami Colegio 93 St. Thomas University 94
L (16 - 17)
Sat Nov 24/07 (Sat) 5:30pm Lakeland Colegio 88 Flager College 108
L (16 - 18)
Sun Nov 25/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Lakeland Colegio 70 Ashland Ohio 104
L (16 - 19)
Tue Nov 27/07 (Tue) 7:30pm Lakeland Colegio 75 Florida Southern 101
L (16 - 20)
Wed Dec 12/07 (Wed) 8:00pm Puerto Rico UPR- Rio Piedras 78 Colegio 83
W (17 - 20)
Thu Dec 13/07 (Thu) 8:00pm Puerto Rico Colegio 67 Bloomfield College 75
L (17 - 21)
Sat Dec 15/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Puerto Rico Cayey-upr 62 Colegio 97
W (18 - 21)
Wed Dec 19/07 (Wed) 4:00pm Guaynabo, PR La Salle 117 Colegio 86
L (18 - 22)
Thu Dec 20/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Guaynabo, PR Clemson 90 Colegio 73
L (18 - 23)
Thu Jan 10/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Colegio Ex-Alumnos 54 Colegio 79
W (19 - 23)
Tue Jan 29/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Turabo 88 Colegio 98
W (20 - 23)
Thu Jan 31/08 (Thu) 8:30pm Arecibo Colegio 97 UPR-Arecibo 70
W (21 - 23)
Mon Feb 4/08 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Utuado 66 Colegio 110
W (22 - 23)
Wed Feb 6/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Coliseo Mangual PUCPR 90 Colegio 77
L (22 - 24)
Tue Feb 12/08 (Tue) 8:30pm Cayey Colegio 101 UPR-Cayey 87
W (23 - 24)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Aguadilla 64 Colegio 111
W (24 - 24)
Mon Feb 18/08 (Mon) 8:30pm Carolina Colegio 104 UNE 77
W (25 - 24)
Wed Feb 20/08 (Wed) 8:30pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Ponce 74 Colegio 106
W (26 - 24)
Tue Feb 26/08 (Tue) 8:30pm San German Colegio 88 UIPR 82
W (27 - 24)
Mon Mar 3/08 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UCB 58 Colegio 104
W (28 - 24)
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 1:00pm virgin island Colegio 84 Islas Virgenes 68
W (29 - 24)
Mon Mar 10/08 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Upr-Humacao 69 Colegio 112
W (30 - 24)
Wed Mar 12/08 (Wed) 8:00pm Carolina Colegio 91 Upr-Carolina 62
W (31 - 24)
Mon Mar 17/08 (Mon) 7:00pm P.U.C.P.R. - Ponce Colegio 83 Catolica 75
W (32 - 24)
Wed Mar 19/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Coliseo Mangual Catolica 80 Colegio 109
W (33 - 24)
Tue Mar 25/08 (Tue) 7:00am Coliseo Mangual Sagrado Corazon 78 Colegio 85
W (34 - 24)
Thu Mar 27/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Sagrado Corazon Colegio 71 Sagrado Corazon 79
L (34 - 25)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Coliseo Mangual Sagrado Corazon 78 Colegio 102
W (35 - 25)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 8:00pm Pedrin Zorrilla Colegio 81 American 97
L (35 - 26)
Wed Apr 2/08 (Wed) 8:00pm Pedrin Zorrilla American 102 Colegio 95
L (35 - 27)
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Melbourne,Fl Francis Marion 78 UPR-Mayaguez 61
-
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 7:00pm Melbourne,Fl UPR-Mayaguez 66 Florida Tech 85
-
Tue Nov 18/08 (Tue) 7:00pm St. Augustine,Fl UPR-Mayaguez 61 Flagler College 98
-
Thu Nov 20/08 (Thu) 8:00pm Miami, Fl UPR-Mayaguez 61 Florida Memorial 85
-
Fri Nov 21/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Boca Raton,Fl UPR-Mayaguez 76 Lynn University 82
-
Sat Nov 22/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Miami,Fl UPR-Mayaguez 55 St.Thomas University 84
-
Wed Dec 17/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Carolina,P.R Concordia,N.Y 75 UPR-Mayaguez 72
-
Thu Dec 18/08 (Thu) 1:00pm Carolina , P.R Oklahoma ECU 89 UPR-Mayaguez 80
-
Fri Dec 19/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Carolina,P.R UPR-Mayaguez 77 UPR- Rio Piedras 84
-
Tue Jan 20/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Coliseo Mangual, PR UPR-Aguadilla 49 Colegio 105
W (36 - 27)
Wed Jan 21/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Coliseo Mangual, PR Inter 65 Colegio 73
W (37 - 27)
Thu Jan 22/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Ponce 63 Colegio 68
W (38 - 27)
Thu Feb 5/09 (Thu) 7:45pm Coliseo Magual Leyendas 77 Varsity 88
-
Tue Feb 10/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Caguas, P.R. Colegio 79 Turabo 90
L (38 - 28)
Thu Feb 12/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Arecibo 66 Colegio 77
W (39 - 28)
Tue Feb 17/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Cayey 81 Colegio 92
W (40 - 28)
Thu Feb 19/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Utuado, PR Colegio 99 UPR-Utuado 87
W (41 - 28)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 8:15pm Ponce, PR Colegio 78 Catolica 74
W (42 - 28)
Mon Mar 2/09 (Mon) 7:30pm Aguadilla, PR Colegio 86 UPR-Aguadilla 65
W (43 - 28)
Wed Mar 4/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Universidad del Este 88 Colegio 76
L (43 - 29)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Inter 67 Colegio 89
W (44 - 29)
Thu Mar 12/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Ponce, PR Colegio 87 UPR-Ponce 99
L (44 - 30)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR Humacao 62 Colegio 78
W (45 - 30)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Bayamon Colegio 86 UPR Bayamon 76
W (46 - 30)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR-Rio Piedras 65 Colegio 78
W (47 - 30)
Thu Mar 26/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Bayamon Colegio 93 American University 98
L (47 - 31)
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Caribean University 84 Colegio 72
L (47 - 32)
Wed Apr 1/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Bayamon Colegio 87 Caribbean University 101
L (47 - 33)
Mon Apr 6/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Caribbean University 95 Colegio 93
L (47 - 34)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Melbourne, Fl Francis Marion 82 UPR MAYAGUEZ 41
-
Mon Nov 16/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Melbourne. Fl UPR MAYAGUEZ 88 Florida Tech 105
-
Wed Nov 18/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Orlando, Fl UPR MAYAGUEZ 57 Rollins University 92
-
Thu Nov 19/09 (Thu) 7:00pm St. Augustine, Fl UPR MAYAGUEZ 71 Flagler College 79
-
Sat Nov 21/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Miami, Fl UPR MAYAGUEZ 49 Barry University 68
-
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Carrolton, GA UPR MAYAGUEZ West Georgia University
-
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 8:00pm Utuado, PR Colegio 111 UPR Utuado 68
W (48 - 34)
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Catolica 80 Colegio 84
W (49 - 34)
Mon Feb 8/10 (Mon) 8:00pm Arecibo, PR Colegio 69 UPR Arecibo 77
L (49 - 35)
Wed Feb 10/10 (Wed) 8:00pm Carolina, PR Colegio 64 Univerisdad del Este 74
L (49 - 36)
Tue Feb 16/10 (Tue) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual Turabo 79 Colegio 75
L (49 - 37)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Aguadilla, PR Colegio 90 UPR Aguadilla 49
W (50 - 37)
Mon Feb 22/10 (Mon) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual UPR Ponce 78 Colegio 102
W (51 - 37)
Wed Feb 24/10 (Wed) 8:00pm Coliseo Mangual INTER COLEGIO
-
Tue Mar 2/10 (Tue) 8:00pm Cayey, PR Colegio UPR Cayey
-
Thu Mar 4/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Gimnasio Angel F. Espada UPR Utuado Colegio
-
Wed Mar 10/10 (Wed) 8:00pm L.A.I. Cruzes Interliga Marzo 10 al 19
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 8:00pm L.A.I. Cuartos de Finales Marzo 22 al 25
-
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) 8:00pm L.A.I. Semi-Finales Abril 5 al 8
-
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 8:00pm L.A.I. Serie Final Abril 12 al 15
-
Wed Nov 17/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Melbourne, Fl Colegio Florida Tech
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Fort Lauderdale, FL Colegio Nova Southeastern
-
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Ave Maria, FL Colegio Ave Maria University
-
Tue Nov 23/10 (Tue) 7:00pm West Palm Beach, FL Colegio Palm Beach Atlantic
-
Wed Nov 24/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Boca Raton, Fl Colegio Lynn University
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites