Sunday
Dec 8/19
3:18 am
CST

Rosemount Renegades
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rsmtlegion

Admin

Attendance:


Rosemount
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 6:15pm Moose Country Tourney (STA) Renegades 6 Stillwater 4
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 10:30am Apple Valley H.S. Burnsville 0 Renegades 5
W (2 - 0)
Fri Jul 9/10 (Fri) 4:00pm River Falls Tourney-JV Field Mankato National 9 Renegades 13
W (3 - 0)
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Rosemount Varsity Eden Prairie 18 Renegades 8
L (3 - 1)
Mon Jul 5/10 (Mon) 11:00am Legion Field Winnipeg 0 Renegades 7
W (4 - 1)
Mon Jul 5/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Legion Field Anoka 7 Renegades 5
L (4 - 2)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 10:00am Moose Country Tourney (Sibley) Rosetown 10 Renegades 7
L (4 - 3)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 2:30pm Moose Country Tourney (Sibley) St. Paul Park 2 Renegades 10
W (5 - 3)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Legion Field Winnipeg 0 Renegades 3
W (6 - 3)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Apple Valley H.S. Renegades 22 Osseo/Maple Grove 6
W (7 - 3)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 12:30pm River Falls Tourney-Main Field Chippewa Falls 4 Renegades 3
L (7 - 4)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 6:00pm River Falls Tourney-JV Field Hudson 1 Renegades 9
W (8 - 4)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Moose Country Tourney (TBD) Renegades 2 Chesterbird 6
L (8 - 5)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 12:00pm River Falls Tourney Championship Fridley 6 Renegades 4
L (8 - 6)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Rosemount Varsity Lakeville North 15 Renegades 6
L (8 - 7)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Lakeville North H.S. Renegades 9 Lakeville North 13
L (8 - 8)
Thu Jul 15/10 (Thu) 6:00pm LV South H.S. Renegades 13 Lakeville South 4
W (9 - 8)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Burnsville-Alimagnet Renegades 6 Burnsville 10
L (9 - 9)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Burnsville-Alimagnet Burnsville 13 Renegades 0
L (9 - 10)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Rosemount Varsity Lakeville South 8 Renegades 1
L (9 - 11)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Eagan H.S. Renegades 7 Eagan 8
L (9 - 12)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Rosemount Varsity Eagan 5 Renegades 6
W (10 - 12)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites