Tuesday
May 26/20
11:07 pm
CST

jamesonrookielgrs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rookieleaguejameson

Admin

Attendance:


oregon
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:00pm middle school 3 6
-
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:00pm middle school 2 3
-
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:00pm middle school 8 3
-
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 6:00pm middle school 3 9
-
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 6:00pm middle school 10 3
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm middle school 3 7
-
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 6:00pm middle school 3 4
-
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 6:00pm middle school 01 3
-
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm middle school 10 3
-
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 6:00pm middle school 3 5
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites