Friday
Nov 15/19
7:14 am
PST

T-Ball Dodgers
SCHEDULE
www.BallCharts.com/gododgers

Admin

Attendance:


Las Vegas
NV
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 1/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Field A Diamondbacks Dodgers
-
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Cardinals Dodgers
-
Wed Apr 9/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field B Dodgers Red Sox
-
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Dodgers Angels
-
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Field B Yankees Dodgers
-
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Tigers Dodgers
-
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Padres Dodgers
-
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field B Braves Dodgers
-
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Diamondbacks Dodgers
-
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field B Cubs Dodgers
-
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Cardinals Dodgers
-
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field B Dodgers Red Sox
-
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 10:30am Field A Angels Dodgers
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites