Sunday
Oct 20/19
7:31 am
EST

Roanoke Stars Basketball
Class of 1989
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/roanokestars16

Admin

Attendance:


Roanoke
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Mar 24/06 (Fri) 7:30pm Morehead Rec. Center Greensboro Lady Gaters 67 Stars 51
L (0 - 1)
Sat Mar 25/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Morehead Rec. Center Stars 53 Va. Cardinals 69
L (0 - 2)
Sat Mar 25/06 (Sat) 9:00pm Oakview Rec. Center Stars 66 Lady Royals 74
L (0 - 3)
Sat Apr 1/06 (Sat) 2:00pm VWCC Delaware 24 Stars 72
W (1 - 3)
Sun Apr 2/06 (Sun) 9:00am VWCC Stars 56 Auburn 14
W (2 - 3)
Sun Apr 2/06 (Sun) 3:15pm VWCC Harrisonburg Heat 58 Stars 49
L (2 - 4)
Fri Apr 14/06 (Fri) 9:15am N.C. State CyFair Houston 66 Stars 32
L (2 - 5)
Fri Apr 14/06 (Fri) 5:15pm UNC Surrey Storm 34 Stars 44
W (3 - 5)
Sat Apr 15/06 (Sat) 9:15am Duke Georgia Hotshots 46 Stars 37
L (3 - 6)
Sat Apr 15/06 (Sat) 5:15pm N.C. State Cinc. Hardwood Heat 39 Stars 44
W (4 - 6)
Sun Apr 16/06 (Sun) 9:15am N.C. State Carolina Express 58 Stars 49
L (4 - 7)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 10:30am VWCC Quick Release 0 Stars 2
W (5 - 7)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 4:45pm VWCC Piedmont Pride 45 Stars 39
L (5 - 8)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 11:30am U-Turn (New) Ct. 2 James River Blaze 62 Stars 48
L (5 - 9)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 3:45pm U-Turn Stars 52 W-Burg Wildcats 37
W (6 - 9)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 8:00pm U-Turn (New) Red Tide 70 Stars 63
L (6 - 10)
Fri May 19/06 (Fri) 9:00pm Kempsville HS Stars 29 Va. Heat 54
L (6 - 11)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 10:30am Kellam HS U-Turn 52 Stars 50
L (6 - 12)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 1:30pm Kellam HS Stars 42 Blue Angels 38
W (7 - 12)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 11:45am Rand. Macon Stars 36 Va. Xplosion 44
L (7 - 13)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 7:15pm Rand. Macon Metro Lady Stars 50 Stars 56
W (8 - 13)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 11:30am Rand. Macon James River Blaze 33 Stars 40
W (9 - 13)
Thu Jul 6/06 (Thu) 3:30pm Greensboro Concord HS 28 Stars 87
W (10 - 13)
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 10:30am Greensboro Garner Flames 56 Stars 47
L (10 - 14)
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Greensboro Stars 82 Red Spring 32
W (11 - 14)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 8:30am Greensboro SC Flames 34 Stars 63
W (12 - 14)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites